Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Very good service and very clean facility awesome staff everyone was very very friendly not a long wait they got. me in and out without problems

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I had no problems with getting a vehicle! Thank you Jomo. Go see him! You need a new or used vehicle go to Toyota of Rock Hill

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

We always work with Tim Evans for service on our 4-Runner. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and gets the work completed in a timely manner every time. Tim takes the hassle and dread out of it all. We appreciate him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Genuine attention to customer. Provided sound future service advice. Service was completed in the quoted time. Very clean an recently update service and waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

From start to finish, our salesman Anthony showed a spirit of excellence. My wife and I traveled from Florida to pick up our new vehicle. Yes, I would travel again to do business with Anthony. Thank you Anthony for treating us as family…Blessings!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Dropped off my car for routine service, was provided a Lyft ride back to work as they no longer have a courtesy shuttle service. It was greatly appreciated. Car was ready for pick up promptly when I arrived after work.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Very pleasant experience. Waiting room clean and spacious. Plenty of space to spread out. Will come back again. Would highly recommend. Early morning visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I have always received great service at Rock Hill Toyota. I will shop there for my next Toyota. My only critique would be to say that the car wash has not always been open when I get service.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I have had all my maintenance done here! Great service and prices are competitive. Schedule your appointments online and expect to get pampered. Explanation of what is recommended but no pressure. It’s all up to you because it’s what your pocket book is comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Car was evaluated and repaired the same day. Service cost is high but that’s what you get when you do quality work. No complaints here

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Tim Evans was Excellent. The work was well done and the bill was fair. I don't have more praise other than that but the xxxx thing keeps making me put more words. Irritating! (Not you Tim!)

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Buenas tardes ,muy buen servicio excelente lo recomiendo plenamente a cualquier amigo o conocido ,fui para una revisión y tienen buena atención al cliente e instalaciones muy cómodas,el servicio mecánico y la comunicación con el cliente es muy buena.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

No problems, other than it took longer than I thought it would. The people at the dealership were friendly and easy to work with. OK?

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great service with prompt attention and courteous technicians. Couldn’t have asked for better service. I received the same support when I purchased my car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful all my repair needs done correctly and timely; I highly recommend Toyota of Rock Hill for sales and service; ve

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great service and awesome advisory (Tim Evans). The wait time was done as expected as was promised. I definitely recommend this place. Clean facilities and good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my truck at Toyota of Rock Hill Jomo Rose was the best Salesman I’ve met in 30 years!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.Thank you RussellCarran

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Jason Land was my service consultant for my car. Friendly, polite, and helpful. Car was clean and runs exceptionally well. I’m glad to do business with Rick Hill Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Been going there for years now. David, Fox, and the others are Great. Its nice to be recognized and treated like a part of the Toyota family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Came in for 25000 mile service. Fox was quick attentive and noted ability to correct recall matter today. Left it and came to a washed truck close to estimated service time with no out of pocket costs. Very pleased. No complaints

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Came in for a new set of tires, David Bowles Was the svc rep, he did an excellent job. The service was excellent, very friendly staff .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great service representative. Knew what i wanted and took care of it. Good workmanship at a fair price . Giving car to granddaughter and am confident that it is safe and dependable.. purchased new from them in 2012 and serviced by tbem. Always good people good service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

The service technician was excellent! She answered all of my questions. If you need to service your car at the Toyota dealership in Rock Hill, ask for Lauren!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Lauran gave me excellent customer service. I really appreciated her hard work. Will definitely be returning to Toyota of Rock Hill for my next service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Scotty Hendrix and Miguel Acosta...you guys rock! I was pretty anxious prior to coming in. But you two couldn’t have made the whole car buying process any easier!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Andre did a very good job in locating the vehicle of my choosing and even went and pick it up himself , make sure it was what I really want.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Curtis was very kind and was not a pushy salesman. He was patient and listened to us. He let us drive 3 cars to compare and the one we purchased a second time to make sure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

André welcomed us in the parking lot and took us enthusiastically to the Highlander we were looking for, deal breakers could have been: leather interior, heated seats, back up camera, moonroof, electric seats, all the main features were on this particular Platinum Edition. André listened and guided us to the matching Highlander immediately got the keys and had me take a test drive. Only feature missing was the trailer hitch which the service department installed professionally the day after I purchased the car. Purchasing process was smooth and clearly explained. I traded in my BMW545, eventhough they only offered "...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I can count on David Bowles to give me honest and excellent advice ALWAYS. He never skips a beat! Our 14 old Toyota keeps purring along like the teenager it is thanks to David’s recommendations. During the pandemic we don’t seem to be driving as much so I miss my maintenance trips to enjoy Toyota’s lounge area and David’s professional friendliness. I’ve never found a better service department in any other dealership in my already long life.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Andre Andrews in sales and Miguel in finance did an amazing job working with me on purchasing my vehicle! Even when I changed my mind a couple times, they handled it politely and professionally. They really knocked it out of the park in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Regularly scheduled service appointment-they always get me in very quickly. Last service I was disappointed, there was a problem with the vehicle and they were condescending, said nothing was wrong. I drove off and it had the issue before I got to the second stop sign. Had to turn around and go straight back, made them get in the car, and then it was “Oh, now I hear it”. Very frustrating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always pleased with my experience there. They don’t try to force unnecessary repairs. Lauren kept me updated with recommendations and the completion time was exactly as she said.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Agent went above and beyond with their service. He wiped down my steering wheel, door knobs, and interior. I told him about Covid stories and he put all fears at ease.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Service is always top notch and they keep you within your window to get you in and out. Will continue to come to this location

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Rock Hill Toyota is the best place to buy a car. Fast and simple negotiation and perfect delivery. I couldn't ask for a better transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Customer service great. Comfortable waiting room. Kept you informed of every step. Made sure you understood the charges and what your options were. Everyone was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Willie Stevens made the process of buying our vehicle seamless!! It was a delight working with him. His professionalism, friendly demeanor, care and compassion were excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Very efficient and friendly I have been a loyal customer to Toyota for over 25 years I’ve been with the same dealership for 20 never disappointed always helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The service Advocate Tim along with the the Service Technician were able to locate the repair issue and get it fixed quickly. And the price for the work was great. I always recommend the dealership that sells your car for repairs because they know the vehicle better than any outside repair shop. Professional, Courteous, and Fast service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Great service - everyone is so friendly and it’s very clean and just an efficient service with online booking and text notifications. Thank you as always!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I found myself stranded, about 35 miles from home, with a broken down car. Realizing a tow to my regular mechanic was out of the question, I looked for a Toyota dealership (my son is a mechanic and said they would be the best option). To my relief a dealership was very close, and they took excellent care of me! Everyone was so helpful, and they took time to walk me through my options, then made sure everything was just as promised- a really great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I have always received excellent communication concerning repairs and recommendations! I have never been disappointed with any of the work performed on my vehicle or their customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I was well pleased with my oil change, rotate of my tires, and balancing my tires. Thank you for checking my breaks and my windshield wipers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

While dropping off our Tacoma for recall work the battery in our Rav4 died. Advisor, T. Fox, worked us in to test and replace battery. After a short wait we were able to continue our day as planned and go back later to get the truck after that work was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. I am going to continue using this dealership for my future services. I have always driven Toyota’s and have been happy with the product.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Had appointment for service. Service was done in time promised. Technician was courteous and efficient. Car was washed and returned on time. Will definitely return for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and friendly team. All the items being serviced are explained thoroughly and if any other items that are due in the near future, they advise me about those items and list the cost.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Tim Foxx is the best to take care of your Toyato He is a professional. Honest and not deceiving. Always showing you all the options and Toyato is very lucky to have a person in their organization like him. Cm

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

My service representative, Tim Fox, was thoroughly awesome. He was informative and customer service friendly! I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Fast service and quality work. Never had a problem with this dealership. Very easy to make appointment, they have a very flexible schedule.Always ready to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

In and out quickly with great personal attention from Lauren, our service coordinator...I will definitely return to Rock Hill Toyota for all my vehicle servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I've been taking my truck for each of the regularly scheduled maintenance since I bought it. I hit 65k miles and still runs like brand new!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

From making the appointment to dropping off the vehicle, to picking up the vehicle ahead of the scheduled time, the experience was good with no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Fox was amazing! He was able to straighten out a few things with a windshield company to make sure the calibration was fixed. He was efficient and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Always friendly and its a pleasure having my car serviced by Toyota of Rockhill will gladly recommend the facility to a friend or a family member

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Had brakes replaced, alignment, new battery and tires replaced. Great facility and would recommend to anyone looking for a good toyota dealer for service work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

David Bowels is an excellent representative for your company. Also working with Felix Collins who also is an excellent representative of your company. Overall experience is very favorable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Great service I've always been treated right would highly recommend them for any Toyota service. My service representative was very attentive to my truck and what was required

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Customer service Rep., Danny @ Rock Hill dealership/service is excellent!!!Takes the time to listen!!!Everyone treats customers like family!!!Mechanics have high diagnostic experience!!!No doubt—-Rock Hill dealership for service really surpasses expectations!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great service from the time I arrived until the end. Tamara is the right person for your dealership!Almost bought a new 4 Runner. 62$ off was the deal breaker! Oh well! Just saying!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

My service experience was great! Knowing little about a car, Mr. Fox was very patient and explained every detail thoroughly! I also learned important things to pay attention to under the hood of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Service manager, Fox, is a pleasure to work with. He takes care of me every time. He remembers me and goes above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Went in for 10,000 Toyo recommended oil change and tire rotation and waited on vehicle less than an hour and they also ran through the car wash for me. Service writers were great and service was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Great experience today. Super customer service and was done in a timely manner.i have been going to this dealership for more than 10 years and getting my car serviced onsite. Will continue to come back and will purchase another vehicle from them as well

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I am happy to say that I bought my second Camry at Toyota of Rock Hill several months ago. As a senior citizen, I particularly appreciate people whom I can trust. I have continued to go there for my car’s maintenance. Today I was pleased to have Logan assist me. He was courteous, efficient, and professional. I was made to feel welcome. He offered suggestions for needed services without pressuring me. The customer lounge was safe and comfortable while I waited a reasonable length of time. I was given a thorough report, and I felt very confident in services ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

No problems....easy in easy out.... They have always taken good care of me.... Usually have Tim Fox one of the service coordinators take care me....great guy....

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

D Bowels is excellent and very trustworthy in the service department. He is the main reason I go there. He is very helpful. Service was performed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I took my Tacoma in for a repair and warranty work. Logan wrote up my order for what needed to be done in a Friendly and professional manner. He did a good job of staying in touch with me and updating me on the progress of my repairs. The visit to the dealership was a positive one.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

I got there 15 minutes early and immediately had a service representative Dennis handle what I needed in an efficient and courteous way. Clean and sanitary waiting area. 45 minute wait which is what I expected. Easy check in and check out.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Repairs were a bit pricey but I can feel confident they were done right. The oil change price was reasonable, given the $15 online discount.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Quick in and out during this Covid crisis. Service has always been good from this dealership. I always use them for my Toyota. The service agents are great and really keep you informed and are happy to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Tamara was very kind and knowledgeable. She gives excellent customer service to her clients. Tamara stayed in contact with me during the whole process of servicing my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Took Highlander in at appointment time and service was completed promptly. Service tech recommended other actions to keep car in A1 operating condition. I am very happy with the service. Thank you and seat safe

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Needed 2 tires .vehicle promised for Monday after 4 th . Service rep called and reported the tires would be delivered on Wednesday. Late afternoon on Wed I called to check still no tires. Late in day rep called and said car was ready. Picked up car on next day. Feel that there could have been better communications

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Toyota of Rock Hill Service was excellent. They got me back on the road ASAP after a major power steering malfunction. I was traveling from SC to NJ when my power steering broke. I'm blessed Toyota of Rock Hill was near by and still open. Thank You Dennis, mechanics and technicians. You are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Recall service was quick and efficient and the service rep was helpful in pointing out future service needs to be considered. Service rep was professional and seemed to be knowledgeable. Hope to return for future service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Had the great service experience with Tim Fox as usual. Will definitely recommend to my friends. The dealer is clean. Great Location and very convenient

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I purchased my car new at this dealership 5 years ago. It's the only car I have owned that I haven't performed routine maintenance on. The dealership has earned my trust with quality work and excellent customer service. Many of the service advisors have been good but Lauren Sistare has been great. She provides exceptional attention to detail and has addressed service recommendations without coming across like a pushy salesperson. The service department has many of the same employees today as it did when I purchased my car 5 years ago. Their experience and knowledge give me the peace of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Danny M. was my advisor today. He was very funny and very helpful! He was able to advisor me on my next service allow me to use my coupon to save some money. Thanks Danny M!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

They did a great job (30,000 mile service) and did it in a reasonable amount of time. Their customer service personnel were great — no problems.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I like the person that helped me. She made it comfortable and easy process. I would like to have her again. She was one of the best I had.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Very friendly. I had a 1:00 appointment and was out by 2:00. Complimentary WiFi allowed me to work as I waited. Professional as well, would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

I can always rely on David. He is a true advisor and I always feel I can trust his advise to keep my old Tacoma on the road!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

This dealer always provides excellent service and takes care of me and my car. I never have issues with their repairs on my vehicle and have been using them since 2006.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

It was a great service for my car. The advisor recommended service helped me see what was done to get changed and fixed at recommended mileage. Good service so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I have my Highlander serviced at Toyota of Rock Hill, and I am always 100% satisfied with the results. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Had a flat tire yesterday, called and I brought my car in and they had me back on the road in a freshly washed car in a jiffy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

As for car check-up they did what they were suppose to do so not sure about quality as of yet but usually no problems and Toyota would accomodate if I did. Courteous and accommodating. Washed my car when finished, thats service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I had my highlander service at Toyota of Rock Hill SC the service was great . I didn’t have to wait long and got a free car wash. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Brought my highlander in oil change and tires rotation. When checking my car ,Fox,our preferred service technician, informed me needed service. I took his advice to complete all that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I worked with Scott Baker. He was present from beginning to finish. He was honest and did exactly what he said he would do. He wasn’t overbearing with sales. He advised me of recommendations nicely. It was refreshing to have a EXCELLENT customer experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

The service department is so efficient. The team was right there to get my vehicle in and evaluated. I was out in no time. I’m very satiafied

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Made an appt online and it was easy peazy. David was waiting for me and greeted me quickly. Even with Covid it was a smooth check in. He made recommendations and gave me advice on what he would do. I left my car and they communicated through email throughout the whole process. My car was ready. David checked me out and explained the charges. Great, reliable service and I got a free car wash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The dealership was very polite and friendly and did their best to solve our problem with our blue tooth connection of our phone. We are not sure if it is actually fixed, but I am sure they will be happy to work on it again if the problem persists.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Absolute best experience I have ever had with an automobile dealership! Kendy is the best!! He provided excellent customer service for me in every way and got me everything I asked for! I will continue to use Toyota of Rock Hill because they take customer care seriously and never disappoint! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

From the moment we walked into Toyota of Rock Hill, Tom Funderburk made us feel like family. He was able to find us the EXACT vehicle we had been searching around for over 6 months to find. He was able to get the price and payments exactly where we needed them and when it came to financing Miquel is the man. He undoubtedly gave us the best possible coverage for the absolute best price. I don’t mind paying the monthly payment on my vehicle knowing how high of a value I received in return - I highly recommend this Toyota ...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Best customer service. Have worked with David B. for years. Always looking out for customer’s best interests. Able to get appointment times that suit my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Tim greeted me and took it from there. He was great! Super friendly and straight to the point. He explained and made suggestions for my routine check up. Kept me posted on everything that happened and was there to check me out once everything was completed. Thanks Tim for everything.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I was there May 27th for 20,000 mile service and had a recall and some extra recommended maintenance done. My wait was not bad considering what they had to do and my service advisor Tim Fox kept me updated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Excellent experience Maurice Laws was awesome I left with the SUV I wanted. You rock toyota Rock Hill. This the 3rd Rav 4 I brought here again you rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent service and attention. Scott was super informative and helpful. Purchased my new 4Runner back in Oct. and was in for first service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review