Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Waited on promptly. Wait time is reasonable. If extra services are recommended: a) they are needed and b) there is no pressure to do it, which is fair. Overall, good experience !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Always a fast and enjoyable service appointment. Toyota of Rock Hill is where I always take my vehicles. They have the best staff in town.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Customer connection needs improvement. Thought that he would be more discreet about credit card information but unfortunately that wasn't the case. I would recommend if payments are done on the phone it's more discreetly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

David Bowles is the best..he never disappoints..he goes over and beyond to do the right thing..have been dealing with him for years, possibly 10 or more yrs. Always professional..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Very good experience. Got my 25k service. Making reservations online was easy and they took my car back right when I arrived. The service was quicker than I expected, and before I knew it, I was heading home.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My service at Toyota in Rock Hill was good. Danny, my service provider, was great. They had my car ready on a timely manner today.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Tim Evans has always been great have been going to him for years. Very respectful and very polite. Could not ask for a better person you are lucky to have him.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Toyota of Rick Hill has done all of the service on our 2018 Highlander, including this oil change at 49,000 miles. Always keep me up to date on the progress, in and out in a very timely manner and never an issue with the quoted price.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great experience. Tim Fox was my service advisor and he was friendly and efficient and very helpful. Definitely will book with him for future visits!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

They did a nice job servicing my car and were very timely. I will return to have more work done at their dealership. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Adept and prompt service - we ran into an expensive problem that had to be resolved and they knocked down the price for me. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

This dealership has done an outstanding job at keeping our 2007 Toyota Tacoma purring right along. I was very happy to find out today thar they can also service my Honda Accord so I plan to take my Honda to them as well because the service advisors at Honda are nowhere as good as David Bowles, our Toyota Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Toyota was very Courteous and I didn’t have to wait very long to have the work done. I used a coupon with partial discount and was told about other things I needed to be done, which I did not feel to do at this time due to the expense.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Tim E. was so friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my car repairs. This dealership always gets you in & out quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Great service! Brandon is a very good Sales and Service Rep.Very helpful! Easy to schedule and very fast service. I always get a very good deal when buying a car from Toyota of Rock Hill SC

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Had my Toyota Avalon serviced today. I got there a little before my appointment time but they were nice enough to take me in early. Took about an hour and a half and I went across the street to browse at Northern Tools to pass the time. They were finished when they said they would be and I was on my way. Nice people to deal with. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I’m always pleased with Toyota of Rock Hill’s service department and especially Tim Fox. He has taken care of my car for seven years and always does his best to diagnose any potential problems and keep me from unnecessary expenses or safety hazards . I am so grateful for his high level of automotive experience and expertise and care for my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Went in for 25k service today and worked with both Katie and Jason. They were both professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Service was prompt as always, and I was kept informed the entire way through. Toyota of Rock Hill continues to earn my business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Danny provided exceptional service. Super professional and friendly. A fine dining experience! Thank you! I highly recommend the Rock Hill location. Thank you for awesome job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Landon checked me in for my 35,000 service on my 2017 Rav-4. He suggested service needed based on my mileage. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and kept me posted on when my car would be ready. Five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Always excellent…visited April 5th. Landon was 100% pro at his job. I arrived as a walk-in for some standard service (new battery/oil change). Was in and out in no time. Three cars purchased from here for that reason. Will buy another, I’m sure. Thanks Rock Hill Toyota! L.B. Fort Mill, SC

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great service on our 2018 Camry Hybrid. Took our car in for oil change, tire rotation, they took the car in shortly after we arrived, told us an hour as we were waiting, and we were on our way home in 45 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Being a Toyota, we haven't had any problems in 52k miles. I bring in our Prius for its yearly oil change (we don't put many miles on it). They check many things on the vehicle, and I'm confident that if anything needs fixing, they'll find it. They also top off all the fluids and offer a free car wash. I thing it's a great value.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

This afternoon the service department was overbooked and my 40,000 mile maintenance was significantly delayed. However, when Tim realized my limited schedule he worked with me to make sure it was serviced before 6 pm and adjusted the cost appropriately. I’ll be back for my 45,000 mile service! It is as simple as doing the right thing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Purchased a 2020 Camry LXE on 3/12. It was a very positive experience and our salesman Willie Stevens couldn’t have been better. He answered all questions, made all the necessary arrangements, has followed up to ensure continued satisfaction. Thanks Willie.😎❤️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

This is a fantastic dealership. They understand what service means… they do it well, and with a smile. I’m 2 1/2 years into my current lease and plan to lease again when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

David and the rest of the Service Team are great. I’ve been going to the Rock Hill location for years and I feel like pat of an extended family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I drive past two other Toyota dealerships to come to Toyota of Rock Hill. I've always had all of my Toyota serviced here. Tim Evans is the best service advisor I have ever used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Contacted me in a very short time with information that was requested and have followed up over a period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Today was my first experience with the service department and I was quite pleased. Everything was easy to navigate from scheduling the appointment to checking in and the service itself. Everyone was kind and efficient. The service itself was great, they kept me informed each step of the process. I was very thankful and impressed with everyone in the service department. Will certainly be back! Special shout out to Landon Howe.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Thanks Evans. You alway goes above and beyond for your customers. I have been bringing my cars to Toyota of Rock HILL since early 2015 and MR. Evans has always been the utmost professional. His knowledge of what repairs is needed for cars is evident. I trust him and believe what he says needs to be done is correct. Tim is a valuable asset to Toyota of Rock Hill.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

The service advisor Lauren is very helpful in notifying you of your vehicle’s requirements. She provides an excellent customer experience to not only meet your needs but exceed your expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Dealership Service department gave me an appointment same day with 2 hours of my calling, both Service personnel was very polite and understanding to my needs, my Service visit was completed in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Jason Land was the best! He made my experience really good and you should give him a raise ASAP. I highly recommend going to Rock Hill Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I always go to the Toyota Dealer in Rock Hill. Tim Fox is my Service help person. He is AWESOME and takes care of EVERY detail. I recommend this dealership. Very personal and top-notch customer service. I have purchased numerous cars and would hate to go elsewhere. Great Job Toyota Team at Rock Hill!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Had first service on our new Camry. Dave our advisor was great, polite, and prompt. The advisor said it would take less than an hour and he was right. The service was complimentary and was thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jason Land was one of the most caring person. He explained everything to me . He got me what I needed and was helpful with a process to get some new tires. Such a great person to have working for your company. Thanks Jason Land and Toyota for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Jason land and my service technician J Solomon are amazing! My first visit was today and they were upfront, truthful, and NOT pushy. That means a lot to me as a single female that knows nothing about car issues- maintenance. You can 100% trust this dealership Thanks guys 🙂 Paula A

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I was pleased with the professionalism displayed. My Toyota Service representative, Mr. Ray Mock, was pleasant and very helpful ! I was kept abreast of what was taking place with the repair of my car! I was very pleased with the way that I was treated and pleased with the mechanical service of my 2009 Toyota CAMRY XLE!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Fast and efficient. They check every system on the car. Mechanics found that my battery needs replacement. Since it’s still under warranty it was replace free of charge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

This was my second time getting my truck serviced at this dealership. So far the work has been great and has been done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I took my car in for service today and had another great experience with Toyota of Rock Hill!! They are the best, they treated me great!! I appreciate it so much and I highly recommend them!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Jerry Cole was fantastic. He proactively reached out to me when the model and style I wanted unexpectedly became available. Thanks to Jerry, I have exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Toyota of Rock Hill has David Bowles and that makes them hard to beat. He is always pleasant and professional. My husband and I will never take our Tacoma anywhere else as long as David is there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

No fuss, no muss. Had to get a recall serviced and also had my routine oil and tire rotation with alignment done with no issues. Time quoted was accurate and Shawn was helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Great service and was good to me.Had no problem everything was done in great time.and my service person was really nice to me..I thank you for that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I texted with a salesperson named Tran who assured me that they had a Toyota Venza in stock and on the lot. I drove 75 miles to the dealership only to be told they did not have any on the lot and didn’t expect any. I met with salesperson Andre who calmed me down quite a bit and did his best to look for the car in the system. I was also contacted by the manager Curtis, he apologized for the inconvenience and said he would contact the call center so this nonsense wouldn’t recur. He also offered to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Love the dealership. Have been servicing my Toyota car and truck since 1998. Danny McCormick did a great job today. Found out the problem with my truck tailgate and ordered the part. Made sure I knew it would take an extra day. Serviced our Avalon today as well. Quick and professional service. Would highly recommend the service department. Thanks for keeping our vehicles in such good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Service was friendly. Wait time was great. Mr. D. Bowles is a pleasure to deal with. This is my 3rd service all of which are great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I moved to the area just over a year ago, and having to change dealerships after numerous years of dealing with one you have trusted can be very uncomfortable. I have had great experiences with this dealership. I am very comfortable with taking my vehicles to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

I really recommend them! Their service is excellent and the employees are so friendly and eager to help you l

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

professional, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always does a good job for me. Dependable work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service and prompt help with my needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received today. They completed what I needed done in reasonable time. I like the way they handle your vehicle. Great job!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

They made the car buying experience very quick and easy! We were very pleased with Heather our sales person and would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Quick professional service on my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Even got a nice wash to send me down the road

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Toyota of Rock-Hill has a very professional service department.I did a tire replacement on my Tacoma recently , Tim and Lauren were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in the process.I will be a returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Traveling from CT I needed an oil change. I scheduled an appointment over the phone and when I arrived I was greeted quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly, particularly Laura who made sure my service was started promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Professional & friendly! Fast service ! They worked me in the day I called for oil change 😊will always take my car for service there , Honest people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Easy to make appointments on-line. Open at 7:00 to help customers that may have a busy day. Service advisor went over pricing prior to the work and again at checkout. All work done on time as promised. Provided breakout of all items such as breaks, tire tread, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

100% Happy experience, as always

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Professional and friendly, wait was not long , prompt at first meeting and explained the process. Did not try to over sell or push any other service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Made an appointment only a day in advance, but they got me in without a problem. In addition to the 40K service I had a question about performance. Two techs were assigned to resolve the issue to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Very good work, disappointed that I didn’t get a car wash after paying $400 for services, otherwise services were completed timely and I was kept up to date on services

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Danny is always courteous, helpful, and a pleasure to see. I feel more like a friend than a customer. Kudos to him and your dealership,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Visited today for 20k service on my 4Runner. Another great experience. Had one minor issue (technician recommended an alignment, but it had been done last time), and that was taken care of without any problem. I didn't get to work with Tim Evans today, but he helped me with the misunderstanding with the alignment, so he's still the best! I worked with Landon Howe today, and only have great things to say about him too. Got me in and out within the time promised and kept me informed. Thank you all for being the reason we keep coming ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Nice people. My service rep was great. His name was Shawn. He was very professional and very efficient. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Went for my normal maintenence..20k miles. Good service dept...but this time..no mats were put in..nor a wash.. I think I got both last time. No big deal though.. Did leave smudge print on hood plus thought they would clean battery terminals...but o well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Very good service I love it

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

I have been doing business at Rock Hill Toyota for several years, and I have always been pleased with everyone. I have bought two cars there without feeling pressured or uneasy. As a female senior citizen, I appreciate being shown respect and courtesy by people who have integrity and who are honest and professional. The customer service is outstanding and work done has been excellent. I have already recommended them to my family and would do so to anyone. I’d like to commend my recent service, at different times and for different reasons, given by Jason Land, Tim Fox, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Highly recommend! Went for an oil change. Landen was very helpful, friendly, professional and costumer dedicated. When time for service will come again, I’ll be heading their direction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Very fast and friendly! I Highly Recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Good sales person heather worked hard to get me the deal Was disappointed that I didn’t get a spare key 400 dollars is a lot to pay when it should come with vehicle other than that was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating. Great service with a smile. Gets the job done timely and accurately. Nice waiting area with vending machines if you need to use them. Nice restrooms. Happy that I changed from other Toyota to Rock Hill.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Great service and always will to give you the best deal. I’ve bought two new cars from them and they want to sell you a car and give you good money for your trade.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Courteous, customer focused service team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Service rep. Was awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Fast overall great experience from start to finish was less wait time than what they originally said as well couldnt have been more pleased about that

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

My car was completed earlier than expected with no unexpected costs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Great service and done right on time!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

The service department is fantastic. Not only do they service the car efficiently and fast, everyone is polite and kind. My car stays in great shape because of the service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Great Services , Friendly personnel

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

The staff are very friendly and polite..arrive a little early and they were very prompt and after 1 hour i was on my way ...great place

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Convenience, helpful staff, knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Amazing, honest, under an hour Service! I lease and love t!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

David Bowles always provide 5 star service. He never skips the beat. I will continue going to Toyota of Rock Hill as long as David is there or until our Tacoma dies. I have a new Honda Accord that gets serviced by Honda next door to Toyota and even though my service advisor at Honda is pleasant and polite he is not at David’s level.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Great experience ….Hassle free…Andre was great….trade in was valued accurately and we were in and out in less than 90 minutes…it should be this easy everywhere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Very friendly & helpful with anything you need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Mr Fox was very awesome and friendly best service I have had with Toyota of Rock Hill

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Unfortunately a new truck with an issue. TofRH found issue quickly and had part on order…. Unfortunately, the part that came in, for whatever reason, wasn’t right. My service tech, Ray called me to let me know, and made fixing the issue a priority. That I really appreciate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

I initially dealt with Andre on the phone but he was outta town so Willie was my contact when I physically made it to the dealership. it felt like I was meeting an old friend. every single guy and lady in that dealership was friendly and personable. Willie gave excellent service and the finance guy(sorry I can't remember your name) was very warm and quick but very thorough. rock hill Toyota compared 100% better than my previous visit to Toyota of North Charlotte. I felt disrespected and brushed off once I told them I was not paying what they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Scott H helped us. We would definitely recommend Rock Hill Toyota. Second car we have ought from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Lauren was absolutely amazing !! She was kind , and understanding. She even fixed my key for me ! Thank you so much Lauren you really made my day

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

David was my service advisor and he was very cordial and professional. Checking in was very simple. He explained everything that was going to happen during my visit. The short time I was there was very comfortable and I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and refreshments. Highly recommend this service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Fast and friendly service. As always. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Outstanding service department, Service Advisor Ray M provided excellent information and facts for quality decision making. He has a lot of car knowledge. Work done timely and exactly as quoted. Work was explained completely

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Very friendly, good experience