Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

My Service technician is Tim Evans and he provides top notch service to his customers. My experience at Toyota of Rock Hill has been excellent every time I have visited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

2015 Toyota was serviced Tuesday and required a “stay over”. My advisor was Tim Evans. Good experience all round. Nice man, courteous, friendly and informative. I have always had a good experience with the service department .Carol Mason McMeekin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Tim Fox did a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I was very pleased with the professional treatment given to me and to the vehicle I took in for service. The service consisted of a 60,000 mile service, top engine and fuel system cleaning, and taking care of the safety recall regarding airbags and seat belt pre-tensioner issues. I had some other concerns that I wanted to talk about, and those were discussed with me professionally and to my satisfaction. Thank you very much for today's service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Knowledgeable and friendly with speedy repairs.

Read at Google