Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Jason Land is super helpful and kind as well as the whole team! it’s definitely my favorite place to go for any service on mine or my grandmas car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Changed my service advisor at the last minute without telling me, but I understand that happens. I worked with Austin today and he was great. Thanks again for making things go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Jason and everyone else were really kind. The facility was so neat and clean. I will definitely return for all my car needs. Great customer service Jason!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Quick, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good waiting area. Usually done in the estimated time. The coupons really help to lower the cost. I’ll keep bringing my Prius here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Made the appointment on line, service was completed. They recommended a few things that should be serviced and I selected the ones I wanted to do. I keep an excel sheet with service done, date, mileage and cost so I can check what service was already completed. What they suggested was expected. Pleased with the service and the service agent was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Have been taking our Highlander for service at Toyota of Rock Hill since new. Always on time so wait is reasonable. Work today was billed as discussed in advance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Jacque attended to me and I really like the way he took his time to explain my multi-inspection and I was really impressed. He even helped me to buy tires from them as I didn’t know they had a great deal ongoing. I like this dealership because they take their time to assist you with quality service to help you keep your vehicle for a long time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

50,000 mile service for 2019 Tacoma. Staff courteous and efficient. Kept me informed. Gave me options for additional work but didn’t push too hard. Reasonable pricing. Done at expected time. Comfortable waiting area where I could also get some work done

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

My advisor Jason Land was very helpful and knowledgeable about service requirements for my vehicle and I appreciated that. My previous experience wasn’t good at all but he made up for that.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I went in for my 10,000 miles oil change for my ToyotaCare. Service was good, all my questions were answered and more. Jacques took care Mason (my car's name) and explained the remaining milestones of my plan. The only thing I paid was a smile for excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Excellent repairs and service I received from Rock Hill Toyota. If you see Tim E. or anyone in the service dept. they will take Great care of you ! Always a pleasure going there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Today was awesome all I needed was replaced, repaired in timely manner and my Service Tech Tim Evans is the best Cudo’s to Toyota of Rock Hill. Thank You!! Helen Holmes

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Had our RAV4 in for the 20k maintenance and discovered that my online appointment didn't exist. Brandy took care of my issue and was able to work in my auto in a very timely manner. She did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Professional, timely and especially high marks on staying in touch and communication during maintenance. David the Assistant Service manager was helpful, professional and easy tk work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Mr Fox was was considerate and timely with my auto service. Took less than an hour as promised. Waited in a clean and comfortable area while car was worked on

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Mr Evans was very kind. He took his time to make sure I understood everything. Very patient with me and walked me to The car to make sure everything was in order.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Jason Land was very courteous and thorough with explanations. Work complete when promised Not pushy to recommend for extras. Recommend this dealership for your maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

They keep my car in great shape….never worry about breaking down. I always take my car to Toyota of Rock Hill because I trust that they’ll keep me on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Took my Toyota in for service and the people who work in service are prompt, courteous and well versed in their trade. They pointed out something that should be done according to the mileage on my vehicle. Took care of it without having to make another appointment and going back. I do appreciate the care and the consideration they show the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Lauren Sistare is awesome. Always very helpful and looks after me while my Rav is being serviced. Great personality and friendly always just like family!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Never disappointed. Today Jason took care of my service. He was very professional and explained everything. I will be back next week for service on our second vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Another great service experience today! The process was smooth, the work was reliable, and everything was done before promised. And Tim Evans was great as always! He's THE BEST!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Tim Evans in the service department has always taken care of me! Just picked my truck up after a service today. Work was done faster than and for less $$ than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I appreciate the honest, professional, respectful, and courteous service that I always receive at Toyota of RH. I have been doing business there for several years, and I would recommend them to everyone. (Tim Fox is someone I feel I can trust for integrity and efficiency!)

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Tim Evans is the BEST to deal with for car maintenance. I always ask for him. He is honest. Tim is friendly and polite. This visit cost a lot more than I except but I feel Tim guided me in the best direction. Maintenance cost was $1500 and that is a lot to invest in a 2013 Camry.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Courteous, friendly, efficient but took time to smile and small talk. I thought the lights weren’t working properly and serviceman took the time to check and explain the automatic feature. I have always had good service at Rock Hill. I trust them with my and my family’s safety.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Fast service every time I go there. Service department is always quick to get you signed in and get your car inside. I purchased my truck from them back in 2020 and have taken it to them for service since then.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

This is the first time I’ve had Katie and I hope it’s not the last, she was very nice and professional. She was on top of it! Thanks Katie I really appreciate you helping me today.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

When my vehicle died, I needed a new vehicle immediately. Scott Hendrix provided excellent assistance with terrific follow-up to my many questions. Scott and team made it a pleasant buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Their service department is second to none due to the wonderful help from Tim Evans and everyone else who works with him. Can't thank Tim enough for how caring he is.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Awesome experience getting my Tacoma serviced. Very friendly and finished my 15k mile service on time less than 1 hour. The service manager was fantastic

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

45000 mile service. Courteous and friendly as always. Not pushy. Efficient. Nice waiting area with good coffee and a business center to work while waiting. Appropriate wait time. Fee’s reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Jason Land and maintenance team are wonderful! They keep you informed every step of the way, and NEVER pressure you. I will be a customer for life and highly recommend this dealership. Thank you, Paula A

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Waited on promptly. Wait time is reasonable. If extra services are recommended: a) they are needed and b) there is no pressure to do it, which is fair. Overall, good experience !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Always a fast and enjoyable service appointment. Toyota of Rock Hill is where I always take my vehicles. They have the best staff in town.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Customer connection needs improvement. Thought that he would be more discreet about credit card information but unfortunately that wasn't the case. I would recommend if payments are done on the phone it's more discreetly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

David Bowles is the best..he never disappoints..he goes over and beyond to do the right thing..have been dealing with him for years, possibly 10 or more yrs. Always professional..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Very good experience. Got my 25k service. Making reservations online was easy and they took my car back right when I arrived. The service was quicker than I expected, and before I knew it, I was heading home.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My service at Toyota in Rock Hill was good. Danny, my service provider, was great. They had my car ready on a timely manner today.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Tim Evans has always been great have been going to him for years. Very respectful and very polite. Could not ask for a better person you are lucky to have him.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Toyota of Rick Hill has done all of the service on our 2018 Highlander, including this oil change at 49,000 miles. Always keep me up to date on the progress, in and out in a very timely manner and never an issue with the quoted price.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great experience. Tim Fox was my service advisor and he was friendly and efficient and very helpful. Definitely will book with him for future visits!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

They did a nice job servicing my car and were very timely. I will return to have more work done at their dealership. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Adept and prompt service - we ran into an expensive problem that had to be resolved and they knocked down the price for me. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

This dealership has done an outstanding job at keeping our 2007 Toyota Tacoma purring right along. I was very happy to find out today thar they can also service my Honda Accord so I plan to take my Honda to them as well because the service advisors at Honda are nowhere as good as David Bowles, our Toyota Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Toyota was very Courteous and I didn’t have to wait very long to have the work done. I used a coupon with partial discount and was told about other things I needed to be done, which I did not feel to do at this time due to the expense.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Tim E. was so friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my car repairs. This dealership always gets you in & out quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Great service! Brandon is a very good Sales and Service Rep.Very helpful! Easy to schedule and very fast service. I always get a very good deal when buying a car from Toyota of Rock Hill SC

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Had my Toyota Avalon serviced today. I got there a little before my appointment time but they were nice enough to take me in early. Took about an hour and a half and I went across the street to browse at Northern Tools to pass the time. They were finished when they said they would be and I was on my way. Nice people to deal with. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I’m always pleased with Toyota of Rock Hill’s service department and especially Tim Fox. He has taken care of my car for seven years and always does his best to diagnose any potential problems and keep me from unnecessary expenses or safety hazards . I am so grateful for his high level of automotive experience and expertise and care for my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Went in for 25k service today and worked with both Katie and Jason. They were both professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Service was prompt as always, and I was kept informed the entire way through. Toyota of Rock Hill continues to earn my business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Danny provided exceptional service. Super professional and friendly. A fine dining experience! Thank you! I highly recommend the Rock Hill location. Thank you for awesome job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Landon checked me in for my 35,000 service on my 2017 Rav-4. He suggested service needed based on my mileage. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and kept me posted on when my car would be ready. Five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Always excellent…visited April 5th. Landon was 100% pro at his job. I arrived as a walk-in for some standard service (new battery/oil change). Was in and out in no time. Three cars purchased from here for that reason. Will buy another, I’m sure. Thanks Rock Hill Toyota! L.B. Fort Mill, SC

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great service on our 2018 Camry Hybrid. Took our car in for oil change, tire rotation, they took the car in shortly after we arrived, told us an hour as we were waiting, and we were on our way home in 45 minutes!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Being a Toyota, we haven't had any problems in 52k miles. I bring in our Prius for its yearly oil change (we don't put many miles on it). They check many things on the vehicle, and I'm confident that if anything needs fixing, they'll find it. They also top off all the fluids and offer a free car wash. I thing it's a great value.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

This afternoon the service department was overbooked and my 40,000 mile maintenance was significantly delayed. However, when Tim realized my limited schedule he worked with me to make sure it was serviced before 6 pm and adjusted the cost appropriately. I’ll be back for my 45,000 mile service! It is as simple as doing the right thing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Purchased a 2020 Camry LXE on 3/12. It was a very positive experience and our salesman Willie Stevens couldn’t have been better. He answered all questions, made all the necessary arrangements, has followed up to ensure continued satisfaction. Thanks Willie.😎❤️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

This is a fantastic dealership. They understand what service means… they do it well, and with a smile. I’m 2 1/2 years into my current lease and plan to lease again when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

David and the rest of the Service Team are great. I’ve been going to the Rock Hill location for years and I feel like pat of an extended family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I drive past two other Toyota dealerships to come to Toyota of Rock Hill. I've always had all of my Toyota serviced here. Tim Evans is the best service advisor I have ever used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Contacted me in a very short time with information that was requested and have followed up over a period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Today was my first experience with the service department and I was quite pleased. Everything was easy to navigate from scheduling the appointment to checking in and the service itself. Everyone was kind and efficient. The service itself was great, they kept me informed each step of the process. I was very thankful and impressed with everyone in the service department. Will certainly be back! Special shout out to Landon Howe.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Thanks Evans. You alway goes above and beyond for your customers. I have been bringing my cars to Toyota of Rock HILL since early 2015 and MR. Evans has always been the utmost professional. His knowledge of what repairs is needed for cars is evident. I trust him and believe what he says needs to be done is correct. Tim is a valuable asset to Toyota of Rock Hill.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

The service advisor Lauren is very helpful in notifying you of your vehicle’s requirements. She provides an excellent customer experience to not only meet your needs but exceed your expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Dealership Service department gave me an appointment same day with 2 hours of my calling, both Service personnel was very polite and understanding to my needs, my Service visit was completed in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Jason Land was the best! He made my experience really good and you should give him a raise ASAP. I highly recommend going to Rock Hill Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I always go to the Toyota Dealer in Rock Hill. Tim Fox is my Service help person. He is AWESOME and takes care of EVERY detail. I recommend this dealership. Very personal and top-notch customer service. I have purchased numerous cars and would hate to go elsewhere. Great Job Toyota Team at Rock Hill!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Had first service on our new Camry. Dave our advisor was great, polite, and prompt. The advisor said it would take less than an hour and he was right. The service was complimentary and was thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Jason Land was one of the most caring person. He explained everything to me . He got me what I needed and was helpful with a process to get some new tires. Such a great person to have working for your company. Thanks Jason Land and Toyota for great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Jason land and my service technician J Solomon are amazing! My first visit was today and they were upfront, truthful, and NOT pushy. That means a lot to me as a single female that knows nothing about car issues- maintenance. You can 100% trust this dealership Thanks guys 🙂 Paula A

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I was pleased with the professionalism displayed. My Toyota Service representative, Mr. Ray Mock, was pleasant and very helpful ! I was kept abreast of what was taking place with the repair of my car! I was very pleased with the way that I was treated and pleased with the mechanical service of my 2009 Toyota CAMRY XLE!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Fast and efficient. They check every system on the car. Mechanics found that my battery needs replacement. Since it’s still under warranty it was replace free of charge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

This was my second time getting my truck serviced at this dealership. So far the work has been great and has been done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I took my car in for service today and had another great experience with Toyota of Rock Hill!! They are the best, they treated me great!! I appreciate it so much and I highly recommend them!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Jerry Cole was fantastic. He proactively reached out to me when the model and style I wanted unexpectedly became available. Thanks to Jerry, I have exactly the vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Toyota of Rock Hill has David Bowles and that makes them hard to beat. He is always pleasant and professional. My husband and I will never take our Tacoma anywhere else as long as David is there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

No fuss, no muss. Had to get a recall serviced and also had my routine oil and tire rotation with alignment done with no issues. Time quoted was accurate and Shawn was helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Great service and was good to me.Had no problem everything was done in great time.and my service person was really nice to me..I thank you for that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I texted with a salesperson named Tran who assured me that they had a Toyota Venza in stock and on the lot. I drove 75 miles to the dealership only to be told they did not have any on the lot and didn’t expect any. I met with salesperson Andre who calmed me down quite a bit and did his best to look for the car in the system. I was also contacted by the manager Curtis, he apologized for the inconvenience and said he would contact the call center so this nonsense wouldn’t recur. He also offered to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Love the dealership. Have been servicing my Toyota car and truck since 1998. Danny McCormick did a great job today. Found out the problem with my truck tailgate and ordered the part. Made sure I knew it would take an extra day. Serviced our Avalon today as well. Quick and professional service. Would highly recommend the service department. Thanks for keeping our vehicles in such good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Service was friendly. Wait time was great. Mr. D. Bowles is a pleasure to deal with. This is my 3rd service all of which are great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

I moved to the area just over a year ago, and having to change dealerships after numerous years of dealing with one you have trusted can be very uncomfortable. I have had great experiences with this dealership. I am very comfortable with taking my vehicles to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

I really recommend them! Their service is excellent and the employees are so friendly and eager to help you l

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

professional, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always does a good job for me. Dependable work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service and prompt help with my needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received today. They completed what I needed done in reasonable time. I like the way they handle your vehicle. Great job!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

They made the car buying experience very quick and easy! We were very pleased with Heather our sales person and would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Quick professional service on my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Even got a nice wash to send me down the road

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Toyota of Rock-Hill has a very professional service department.I did a tire replacement on my Tacoma recently , Tim and Lauren were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in the process.I will be a returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Traveling from CT I needed an oil change. I scheduled an appointment over the phone and when I arrived I was greeted quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly, particularly Laura who made sure my service was started promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Professional & friendly! Fast service ! They worked me in the day I called for oil change 😊will always take my car for service there , Honest people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Easy to make appointments on-line. Open at 7:00 to help customers that may have a busy day. Service advisor went over pricing prior to the work and again at checkout. All work done on time as promised. Provided breakout of all items such as breaks, tire tread, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021

100% Happy experience, as always

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Professional and friendly, wait was not long , prompt at first meeting and explained the process. Did not try to over sell or push any other service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Made an appointment only a day in advance, but they got me in without a problem. In addition to the 40K service I had a question about performance. Two techs were assigned to resolve the issue to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Very good work, disappointed that I didn’t get a car wash after paying $400 for services, otherwise services were completed timely and I was kept up to date on services

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Danny is always courteous, helpful, and a pleasure to see. I feel more like a friend than a customer. Kudos to him and your dealership,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Visited today for 20k service on my 4Runner. Another great experience. Had one minor issue (technician recommended an alignment, but it had been done last time), and that was taken care of without any problem. I didn't get to work with Tim Evans today, but he helped me with the misunderstanding with the alignment, so he's still the best! I worked with Landon Howe today, and only have great things to say about him too. Got me in and out within the time promised and kept me informed. Thank you all for being the reason we keep coming ...