Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

David Bowles always provide 5 star service. He never skips the beat. I will continue going to Toyota of Rock Hill as long as David is there or until our Tacoma dies. I have a new Honda Accord that gets serviced by Honda next door to Toyota and even though my service advisor at Honda is pleasant and polite he is not at David’s level.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Great experience ….Hassle free…Andre was great….trade in was valued accurately and we were in and out in less than 90 minutes…it should be this easy everywhere.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Unfortunately a new truck with an issue. TofRH found issue quickly and had part on order…. Unfortunately, the part that came in, for whatever reason, wasn’t right. My service tech, Ray called me to let me know, and made fixing the issue a priority. That I really appreciate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Scott H helped us. We would definitely recommend Rock Hill Toyota. Second car we have ought from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Lauren was absolutely amazing !! She was kind , and understanding. She even fixed my key for me ! Thank you so much Lauren you really made my day

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Outstanding service department, Service Advisor Ray M provided excellent information and facts for quality decision making. He has a lot of car knowledge. Work done timely and exactly as quoted. Work was explained completely

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Vehicle service and customer service are always both top-notch at Toyota of Rock Hill. Communication about needed repairs is timely and nothing is done without getting customer consent first. Work is done on time, every time, and today it was even done well ahead of schedule. Oh, and Tim Evans is STILL THE BEST!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I never have to worry about my car. Rock Hill Toyota takes excellent care of me!! I absolutely love my RAV4! It’s always reliable and never fails me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Rock hill toyota has been very good with me. They are very personable. If I lived in SC I would buy a my next toyota from them

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Friendly Atmosphere friendly service advisor. Very helpful experience …. Will do return business I also like the Rock Hill Facility… It’s clean and state of the art!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The service department was Friendly and courteous, The service Advisor Jason land was very Helpful, friendly and courteous.from the service department to the sales department I will recommend Toyota of Rockhill

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Honest opinion Right price Nice people Good experience Social distancing in waiting room Sanitizer on each wall Amazing customer service Coffee machine Clean bathrooms/ rest rooms

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Jerry done a great job selling me my need Toyota forerunner even came back in on his day off to help me set my phone up and show me more stuff on my new car thank you again Jerry for a great job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Got to my appt. five minutes early but was attended to promptly. Service (including car wash) was completed in less than an hour. Dave has always handled things well!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

20,000 mile service in under an hour. Can’t beat that especially when your waiting. Friendly and efficient staff. I will keep taking my vehicle here for future service work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

The service department team is top notch. From setting the appointment, drop off and pickup the entire was professional. Shaun, the service writer I dealt with stayed in touch and was prompt on delivery and pickup. Technicians completed the work and no mess any where in my truck. Perfect display of customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I Came In at 8:45am, To Get My 2014 Silver Camry Serviced, They Did A Great Job, Of Changing Oil, Transmission Fluid, Checking Breaks, Checking Tires, & Doing All Wheel Alignment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Toyota of Rock Hill always does a good job for me they take care of my car and always call and let me know when it is ready for pick up, I always go to them

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Shawn in service was great! We were there for our Toyota care service and were out of there in less than an hour. He kept us informed every step of our service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Tim Fox was very professional, helpful, and courteous. He kept me informed, suggesting what I needed, without pressuring me. I have been doing business here for years, and I have always felt everyone was honest and knowledgeable. I can trust them, and that is important!! I highly recommend Tim Fox and Toyota of Rock Hill.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

They always take care of your car and make sure you are not overpaying. The service workers are always friendly and care about helping you out.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer care provided by everyone I interacted with. They all were very professional and genuinely interested in providing excellent service. When Douglas told me when my truck would be ready, it was without delay. Thanks Douglas for the quality service to my truck and excellent customer care. Don

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Tim was helpful and listened to me during write up for service explained everything well told me estimated time vehicle was going to be ready truck was ready to go in time expected, very satisfied with everything.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Toyota of Rock Hill was quick and efficient. Love their service. Mr. Maurice was extremely helpful and nice. I will definitely be buying all my cars from him!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

They have a great selection of used RAV4 to choose from. They were very easy to work with!! Our sale consultant was great to work with. I will recommend them to another looking.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Tim diagnosis the probable cause of my Prius failing to start from my description. He was correct and was able to have a new auxiliary battery installed within a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Always have great service here, on time, polite staff and usually fast service (depending on what needs done). This visit also included a car wash! I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Dan in service was great! We were in the area on vacation & our check engine light came on. Called the service department at 7:15 am and told Dan our situation. He said to bring it in. Dropped it off and within an hour they had a diagnosis & a cost for repair. We had the car back in less than 3 hours and we’re back on our way!!! Highly recommend these guys. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Took my 2019 Tacoma in for 30,000 maintenance for scheduled service. Courteous and efficient. Reasonable price. Good estimate on time required. No surprises or push for other work. Clean waiting area with coffee

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

The service was friendly and professional. I received my recommended service report quickly and the details were explained. Once I responded, the work was completed soon afterward.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Jason was thorough and personable! He spent time talking through the issues and time tables for various items. Very thoughtful. He surprised me by jumping in to give a hand and go get my car him self when the complimentary car wash lone ranger got backed up with 8 cars and delivery of the finished cars was delayed. Great service! I like the team spirit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Great service! Fox took very good care of me. Love this dealership. I have bought 4 cars from this dealer. Each experience has been better. I hope to buy a 5th one soon!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Very good service and very clean facility awesome staff everyone was very very friendly not a long wait they got. me in and out without problems

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I had no problems with getting a vehicle! Thank you Jomo. Go see him! You need a new or used vehicle go to Toyota of Rock Hill

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

We always work with Tim Evans for service on our 4-Runner. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and gets the work completed in a timely manner every time. Tim takes the hassle and dread out of it all. We appreciate him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Excellent customer service. Genuine attention to customer. Provided sound future service advice. Service was completed in the quoted time. Very clean an recently update service and waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

From start to finish, our salesman Anthony showed a spirit of excellence. My wife and I traveled from Florida to pick up our new vehicle. Yes, I would travel again to do business with Anthony. Thank you Anthony for treating us as family…Blessings!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Dropped off my car for routine service, was provided a Lyft ride back to work as they no longer have a courtesy shuttle service. It was greatly appreciated. Car was ready for pick up promptly when I arrived after work.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Very pleasant experience. Waiting room clean and spacious. Plenty of space to spread out. Will come back again. Would highly recommend. Early morning visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I have always received great service at Rock Hill Toyota. I will shop there for my next Toyota. My only critique would be to say that the car wash has not always been open when I get service.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I have had all my maintenance done here! Great service and prices are competitive. Schedule your appointments online and expect to get pampered. Explanation of what is recommended but no pressure. It’s all up to you because it’s what your pocket book is comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Car was evaluated and repaired the same day. Service cost is high but that’s what you get when you do quality work. No complaints here

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Tim Evans was Excellent. The work was well done and the bill was fair. I don't have more praise other than that but the xxxx thing keeps making me put more words. Irritating! (Not you Tim!)

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Buenas tardes ,muy buen servicio excelente lo recomiendo plenamente a cualquier amigo o conocido ,fui para una revisión y tienen buena atención al cliente e instalaciones muy cómodas,el servicio mecánico y la comunicación con el cliente es muy buena.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

No problems, other than it took longer than I thought it would. The people at the dealership were friendly and easy to work with. OK?

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great service with prompt attention and courteous technicians. Couldn’t have asked for better service. I received the same support when I purchased my car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful all my repair needs done correctly and timely; I highly recommend Toyota of Rock Hill for sales and service; ve

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great service and awesome advisory (Tim Evans). The wait time was done as expected as was promised. I definitely recommend this place. Clean facilities and good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my truck at Toyota of Rock Hill Jomo Rose was the best Salesman I’ve met in 30 years!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.Thank you RussellCarran

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Jason Land was my service consultant for my car. Friendly, polite, and helpful. Car was clean and runs exceptionally well. I’m glad to do business with Rick Hill Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Been going there for years now. David, Fox, and the others are Great. Its nice to be recognized and treated like a part of the Toyota family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Came in for 25000 mile service. Fox was quick attentive and noted ability to correct recall matter today. Left it and came to a washed truck close to estimated service time with no out of pocket costs. Very pleased. No complaints

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Came in for a new set of tires, David Bowles Was the svc rep, he did an excellent job. The service was excellent, very friendly staff .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great service representative. Knew what i wanted and took care of it. Good workmanship at a fair price . Giving car to granddaughter and am confident that it is safe and dependable.. purchased new from them in 2012 and serviced by tbem. Always good people good service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

The service technician was excellent! She answered all of my questions. If you need to service your car at the Toyota dealership in Rock Hill, ask for Lauren!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Lauran gave me excellent customer service. I really appreciated her hard work. Will definitely be returning to Toyota of Rock Hill for my next service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Scotty Hendrix and Miguel Acosta...you guys rock! I was pretty anxious prior to coming in. But you two couldn’t have made the whole car buying process any easier!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Andre did a very good job in locating the vehicle of my choosing and even went and pick it up himself , make sure it was what I really want.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Curtis was very kind and was not a pushy salesman. He was patient and listened to us. He let us drive 3 cars to compare and the one we purchased a second time to make sure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

André welcomed us in the parking lot and took us enthusiastically to the Highlander we were looking for, deal breakers could have been: leather interior, heated seats, back up camera, moonroof, electric seats, all the main features were on this particular Platinum Edition. André listened and guided us to the matching Highlander immediately got the keys and had me take a test drive. Only feature missing was the trailer hitch which the service department installed professionally the day after I purchased the car. Purchasing process was smooth and clearly explained. I traded in my BMW545, eventhough they only offered "...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I can count on David Bowles to give me honest and excellent advice ALWAYS. He never skips a beat! Our 14 old Toyota keeps purring along like the teenager it is thanks to David’s recommendations. During the pandemic we don’t seem to be driving as much so I miss my maintenance trips to enjoy Toyota’s lounge area and David’s professional friendliness. I’ve never found a better service department in any other dealership in my already long life.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Andre Andrews in sales and Miguel in finance did an amazing job working with me on purchasing my vehicle! Even when I changed my mind a couple times, they handled it politely and professionally. They really knocked it out of the park in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Regularly scheduled service appointment-they always get me in very quickly. Last service I was disappointed, there was a problem with the vehicle and they were condescending, said nothing was wrong. I drove off and it had the issue before I got to the second stop sign. Had to turn around and go straight back, made them get in the car, and then it was “Oh, now I hear it”. Very frustrating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always pleased with my experience there. They don’t try to force unnecessary repairs. Lauren kept me updated with recommendations and the completion time was exactly as she said.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Agent went above and beyond with their service. He wiped down my steering wheel, door knobs, and interior. I told him about Covid stories and he put all fears at ease.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Service is always top notch and they keep you within your window to get you in and out. Will continue to come to this location

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Rock Hill Toyota is the best place to buy a car. Fast and simple negotiation and perfect delivery. I couldn't ask for a better transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Customer service great. Comfortable waiting room. Kept you informed of every step. Made sure you understood the charges and what your options were. Everyone was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Willie Stevens made the process of buying our vehicle seamless!! It was a delight working with him. His professionalism, friendly demeanor, care and compassion were excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Very efficient and friendly I have been a loyal customer to Toyota for over 25 years I’ve been with the same dealership for 20 never disappointed always helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The service Advocate Tim along with the the Service Technician were able to locate the repair issue and get it fixed quickly. And the price for the work was great. I always recommend the dealership that sells your car for repairs because they know the vehicle better than any outside repair shop. Professional, Courteous, and Fast service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Great service - everyone is so friendly and it’s very clean and just an efficient service with online booking and text notifications. Thank you as always!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I found myself stranded, about 35 miles from home, with a broken down car. Realizing a tow to my regular mechanic was out of the question, I looked for a Toyota dealership (my son is a mechanic and said they would be the best option). To my relief a dealership was very close, and they took excellent care of me! Everyone was so helpful, and they took time to walk me through my options, then made sure everything was just as promised- a really great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I have always received excellent communication concerning repairs and recommendations! I have never been disappointed with any of the work performed on my vehicle or their customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I was well pleased with my oil change, rotate of my tires, and balancing my tires. Thank you for checking my breaks and my windshield wipers.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

While dropping off our Tacoma for recall work the battery in our Rav4 died. Advisor, T. Fox, worked us in to test and replace battery. After a short wait we were able to continue our day as planned and go back later to get the truck after that work was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. I am going to continue using this dealership for my future services. I have always driven Toyota’s and have been happy with the product.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Had appointment for service. Service was done in time promised. Technician was courteous and efficient. Car was washed and returned on time. Will definitely return for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very professional and friendly team. All the items being serviced are explained thoroughly and if any other items that are due in the near future, they advise me about those items and list the cost.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Tim Foxx is the best to take care of your Toyato He is a professional. Honest and not deceiving. Always showing you all the options and Toyato is very lucky to have a person in their organization like him. Cm

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

My service representative, Tim Fox, was thoroughly awesome. He was informative and customer service friendly! I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Fast service and quality work. Never had a problem with this dealership. Very easy to make appointment, they have a very flexible schedule.Always ready to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

In and out quickly with great personal attention from Lauren, our service coordinator...I will definitely return to Rock Hill Toyota for all my vehicle servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I've been taking my truck for each of the regularly scheduled maintenance since I bought it. I hit 65k miles and still runs like brand new!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

From making the appointment to dropping off the vehicle, to picking up the vehicle ahead of the scheduled time, the experience was good with no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Fox was amazing! He was able to straighten out a few things with a windshield company to make sure the calibration was fixed. He was efficient and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Always friendly and its a pleasure having my car serviced by Toyota of Rockhill will gladly recommend the facility to a friend or a family member

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Had brakes replaced, alignment, new battery and tires replaced. Great facility and would recommend to anyone looking for a good toyota dealer for service work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

David Bowels is an excellent representative for your company. Also working with Felix Collins who also is an excellent representative of your company. Overall experience is very favorable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Great service I've always been treated right would highly recommend them for any Toyota service. My service representative was very attentive to my truck and what was required

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Customer service Rep., Danny @ Rock Hill dealership/service is excellent!!!Takes the time to listen!!!Everyone treats customers like family!!!Mechanics have high diagnostic experience!!!No doubt—-Rock Hill dealership for service really surpasses expectations!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great service from the time I arrived until the end. Tamara is the right person for your dealership!Almost bought a new 4 Runner. 62$ off was the deal breaker! Oh well! Just saying!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

My service experience was great! Knowing little about a car, Mr. Fox was very patient and explained every detail thoroughly! I also learned important things to pay attention to under the hood of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Service manager, Fox, is a pleasure to work with. He takes care of me every time. He remembers me and goes above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Went in for 10,000 Toyo recommended oil change and tire rotation and waited on vehicle less than an hour and they also ran through the car wash for me. Service writers were great and service was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Great experience today. Super customer service and was done in a timely manner.i have been going to this dealership for more than 10 years and getting my car serviced onsite. Will continue to come back and will purchase another vehicle from them as well

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I am happy to say that I bought my second Camry at Toyota of Rock Hill several months ago. As a senior citizen, I particularly appreciate people whom I can trust. I have continued to go there for my car’s maintenance. Today I was pleased to have Logan assist me. He was courteous, efficient, and professional. I was made to feel welcome. He offered suggestions for needed services without pressuring me. The customer lounge was safe and comfortable while I waited a reasonable length of time. I was given a thorough report, and I felt very confident in services ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

No problems....easy in easy out.... They have always taken good care of me.... Usually have Tim Fox one of the service coordinators take care me....great guy....

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

D Bowels is excellent and very trustworthy in the service department. He is the main reason I go there. He is very helpful. Service was performed in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I took my Tacoma in for a repair and warranty work. Logan wrote up my order for what needed to be done in a Friendly and professional manner. He did a good job of staying in touch with me and updating me on the progress of my repairs. The visit to the dealership was a positive one.