Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

I have had a very good experience with this dealership from the purchase of my new vehicle with the assistance of Peyton who was just great! His knowledge, patience and followup are just a FEW of his great attributes. I also had a great experience with the finance person (sorry I forgot his name) He was very nice, knowledgble and personal. Yesterday I also had a great experience with Brandy from the service department. She was a gem to work with. Thank you Toyota of Rockhill for everything. You are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

I've worked with Ryan at Service and Hajera at Sales and both were fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Brandi was super. The scheduled appointment wasn’t coded in the computer but Brandi made it work. Excellent true customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

We received excellent customer service. We were meet with a smile and our Toyota representative was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Awesome dealership ! Tom F. Is a great man and a honest and well trusted salesman .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Great customer service. Tim in service is the best. Tim always provide Great Service. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

I was pleased with the service work done on my 2021 Camry. David the service representative, was friendly and offered advice for proper care of the vehicle. My overall experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Tim Fox is wonderful and why we come back. It is because of him we leased a car through Rock Hill as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

I was helped by Jordan in the Service department. He made me feel like my concerns were heard and addressed. He is always polite and helpful. I request Jordan each time I visit because I know I will have a great experience! Highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to get their service done at Toyota of Rock Hill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Mr. Maurice Laws was an excellent sales associate from start to finish on this purchase. There was no sales pressure and was very accommodating in showing us several models for my daughter’s first new vehicle. The experience at Toyota of Rock Hill was a non stressful event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I was greeted promptly by my service advisor Ginny Hargett. She did a thorough inspection and listened to what services I needed performed on my vehicle. She kept me updated and provided excellent customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Relational. Kind. Expedient. Empathetic. And trustworthy. I leased my Camry from them and turned around and bought it from them and they have one me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I had my 35,000 checkup and did not have any markups for a change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The service department is always swamped but get you in and out quickly and always polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Professional very friendly, helpful, and honest. Played environment then today got my car serviced Mr. Fox help me car is driving beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I have been consistently impressed with the service provided by Tim Fox at Toyota of Rock Hill. Without a doubt, he is the absolute best Service Consultant I have ever had! He makes it a priority to keep me well-informed and comfortable which puts my mind at ease. His exceptional service and dedication to his customers are truly unmatched. I highly recommend Tim and Toyota of Rock Hill for anyone looking for top-notch automotive care. He thoroughly explains every recommended service, ensuring I understand what is needed and why. His detailed explanations help me teel confident in the decisions I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

This was my first time having my Lexus serviced here. Great customer service and not a long wait period. Great job!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Great service and experience at Toyota of Rock Hill today as always! Ray is awesome and is really great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

We are pleased with this Dealership and the maintenance they provide. The service is good! The person who helped us was Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Services wads excellent. The guy who handled paper work was awesome. Will come soon next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Outstanding service, ease of scheduling and prompt completion. Please thank Tim Fox for me. He is true asset to to Rock Hills Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Tim Fox has been an excellent y service rep for me. Prompt and always nice. Not much interaction with other personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I have had nothing but the best service from the Rock Hill Toyota dealership and service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Jason helped me with everything. He has excellent customer service and he was very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Purchase was great. Service is very easy. All via email and text. Expect the usual “recommended service” up charges. Just have to decline. Not high pressure at all. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Always clean and friendly workers. Fast service and always there to help when needed. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The gentleman Jarod was very kind and considerate. High lpraise for him. Thank you, I appreciate his service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Ian greeted me almost immediately, very professional & yet friendly. Oil change, tire rotation was fairly quick, technicians left no residue on the steering wheel or interior. Ian even washed the car down for me afterwards. Great experience for a Saturday morning chore! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Made and appointment with Foxx in service on a Wednesday to arrive Friday to get my 2023 Tundra serviced and checked for my 4 week trip down the West coast , back up the East coast and across the middle of Florida. I dropped it off at 8 a.m. Friday met by Foxx and ask him to do whatever it may need at a 20,000 mile check for a long hot traffic filled trip. I left to pick up a bus load of my Church children on a 2 hour trip to summer camp and leave them and back home for me. As always I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very professional service and let us know promptly when the service was completed while we were at lynch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Quick and efficient help staff is very friendly and helpful. Will always work for your best interests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Ian H. Was very helpful and informative! He made sure I understood everything that happened happened during my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service just the timing to complete the service was quite lengthy. Let’s just say appointment was made for 9:30 & oil service completed 13:00. Unacceptable!! Time & efficient is key!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

So friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT!! AJ was very relaxing. I have had a Toyota since 1985 and they are fantastic cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Our sales rep Mike English was great. He picked up right away on what we were looking for and he found us the perfect car. The rest of the buying experience was real nice. No pressure to add on a lot of upsell stuff. It was just all real professional and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great personal service by Ian and my car was serviced quickly while I waited with a cup of coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

They were Cordial friendly efficient helpful in assisting with a very complicated transaction. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Tim Fox has kept all my cars old and new running! Really appreciate the great service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service manager David is the best. Rock Hill Toyota keeps their promises for fast efficient service at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

From Sales to Service this dealership has always been awesome. I never mind when it is time to stop in. However, this time they FORGOT to reset my service reminder on my vehicle so it is still reminding me to make appointment. Kind of annoying and I will have to stop back by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Customer driven, attention to detail, and no pressure. Very satisfied with my experience with Toyota of Rock Hill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Tim was great to work with. He kept me informed and the service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Everything was great. I was able to get a Lyft back to work without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Attentive staff always keeping me informed about my cars condition and recommended services they also provide amenities for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have sold and purchased several vehicles from Toyota of Rock Hill they are always easy to work with. I would recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Fox in the service center does an excellent job reviewing the plan and follow up during the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The service was great and done in a timely manner and the man that did my intake walked me through everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Brandy was absolutely amazing handling all my service issues. She stayed in touch with me every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I have enjoyed using Toyota Of Rock Hill for the past few years. Their service is very professional. The waiting area is very comfortable working with their staff is easy. They are very Knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great experience today. Had an oil change. Ray got me checked in quickly and my car was ready in about an hour maybe few minutes past an hour. No pressure to purchase any other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great experience and excellent communication throughout the process. All details were explained and pricing was upfront

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Quality location. Prices are a little higher than an independent shop but I'll pay extra for the peace of mind. Tim Fox has been my service advisor for years. He's awesome, always provides great insight and does what he says. As long as he's there I'll definitely keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

They were transparent about what my car needed, going so far as to take me back to the garage and measure my tire tread in front of me. Tim kept me updated throughout the process- and they finished in time for me to get where I needed to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Friendly service, and easy check in. Communication throughout the process was excellent and clearly documented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Friendly advisor, and knowledgeable. Great work for a great price and ready on time for me to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was good no long waiting around for my van and the young lady was really nice to my wife and I, we love that she took interest in us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The service people at Toyota Rock Hill are always polite, upbeat, and thorough. Never had an issue here, and vehicle is done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

A very professional organized well run place. Ian gave me great input on my repairs and was not in a hurry as he spoke with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Ray Mock is my Service Advisor and has always provided me with the best customer service! He is an asset to Toyota of Rock Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very nice experience! Great communication. Vehicle was serviced and completed in the time I was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

First time service, definitely won't be the last. Service tech was on time, thorough and carefully explained everything. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I enjoyed my first visit to this dealership! The service representative was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

My positive remarks are on the service side. Always responsive and fair and have always had positive outcomes. My experience with the sales department was not as positive, but all dealers have been abusing buyers and raking them over the coals with the leverage they’ve had the past few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I took advantage of a dealer coupon sent to email.I was able to schedule service before the coupon expired and waited in the customer lounge while the vehicle was serviced. The recall inspection and brake pad service were complete in 60 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Dealing with the Toyota Dealership has been very pleasant. Quick Service, attendant was knowledgeable and took extra time to explain the work Performed. The facility was clean, and comfortable to sit and wait on work. A+ good job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Tim Fox makes Toyota of Rock Hill shine with his outstanding customer service and his absolute knowledge of vehicle maintenance and repair. He communicates professionally every time and always make accuracy and professionalism, and customer satisfaction a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great job. Happy with deal. Salesperson was not pushy. Overall great experiance at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Tim Evan’s was professional and very knowledgeable of his job. . He answered all my questions and explained things I did not understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent dealer. I have purchased a new vehicle, sold them a vehicle via Scott Hendrix and this is my go to dealer for vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Woke up to low air in tire took vehicle to Tim Fox at Toyota Rock Hill and he had me going in less than an hour. Thanks Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Maintenance + Service team is amazing. Attentive, cost effective and with no high pressure sales! I will never have my Toyota serviced elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I bought my car here and takes it back for continued maintenance service as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Tim Evans-Service Department- is always polite, knowledgeable and friendly. He is an asset to Toyota of Rock Hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The appt was made smoothly over the phone. My service advisor Tim Fox was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Ray Mock is very professional and informative of my car care needs. My service is normally done within a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Purchased the car from this dealership. Great experience. Service department is excellent. Ian was great today. Got my car serviced and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill Service department to anyone. Mr. Tim Fox and his service team are awesome. My car was repaired efficiently and completed at the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Tim was my service provider and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He wanted to make sure that all of my vehicle needs were being properly serviced. My interaction was very good with him,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

My service rep Ian was very thorough and helpful helpfull throughout the check in and check out process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Service team was great! Ian worked with me and he was awesome! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The employees really care about their customers. You won't be a stranger anymore, you're Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service as always. The rep was very friendly and has great customer service skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

We had a great experience with Benjamin, not so. good experience elsewhere, I will tell my friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I have had great service every time we go to this dealership location but Ian was the best so far. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He addressed all of my questions and was super nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great customer service on how to make your visit better for you. Showed me stuff I did not know about our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very good customer service and very efficient I had a awsome experience I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They completed the work as stated and made recommendations for future work that needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

They were very friendly and I got taken care of as soon as I drove up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Greeted well, process explained well, nice waiting area, done in a reasonable time, maintenance cost was zero. Thanks for the good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

David is the best in the business. He always makes me feel valued. He is your best asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I was greeted with a smile when I first arrived. I was helped immediately for my appointment. The service dept had a great system and ran smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Brandy was understand and amazing. Very easy to talk to in a difficult situation. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Tim did a great job checking me in and out, Tim was friendly and the facility was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

G o o d d e a l e r s h i p s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

My experience at Rock Hill was exceptional. They were courteous and wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

I really recommend them! Their service is excellent and the employees are so friendly and eager to help you l

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

professional, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always does a good job for me. Dependable work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service and prompt help with my needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

They made the car buying experience very quick and easy! We were very pleased with Heather our sales person and would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.