Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Ray, in service, was very helpful and made things extremely easy for me. He needs a raise, PRONTO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Fast service. Easy to schedule. Great quality of service. In and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Quality work done, staff was very helpful and professional also price was very reasonable. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Here provide a Very good service and on time too. I like to come here for my Toyata car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The advisor addressed every question I had before taking my car back for service today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great customer service. Provided accurate wait time. Provided information about this service and what to expect next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Ian was awesome to work with today. Hope to work with him again 8n the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Rock Toyota Rocks! They are very professional and courteous. They explain the maintenance process in detail. They also stock a huge selection of Toyota automobiles Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

They had a recall and they fixed it. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. Waiting area was super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very percise. The service technicians cares about their customers and the safety of their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Clean,dealership .did not hassle us to buy. Gave us a good price, explained the functions of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Virginia Hargett and the entire service advisors are amazing. They provide me with peace of mind knowing that my Camry is performing at its best. Honest. Caring. I can rely on my vehicle always because of their customer service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They were very helpful and took my vehicle in right a way, the service person very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service from the staff at the rock hill location. I was an hour late and they fit me in the scheduoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They did great on fixing my car I’m so satisfied thank u for ur help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They honored the oil change coupon with no hassle. The inspection showed the beginnings of wear on a shock, but no pressure to fix it right now. Ian was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They make it very easy. Quick in and out. The associate talks you through everything. No surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very easy to make an appointment, very efficient & knowledgeable service writers. Keep you informed & on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Amazing customer service. They always treat me with upmost respect. They make the experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The service advisor by the name Tim Evans was an exceptional and professional whose service was beyond expectations and will recommend him to anyone needing a service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. It’s never a rushed or overwhelming service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Took Ellie (Tacoma) in for her regular oil change, power steering flush and to have a couple things checked out. My regular go to guy is Danny but he wasn’t in so I got to meet Ian. Ian was a great help. His customer service is top notch. He’s friendly and pays attention to the needs that you want and doesn’t try to oversell the other services. If you’re taking your car in to Toyota of Rock Hill, I definitely recommend getting helped by these guys. And a big thank you to the service guys that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was greeted quickly. Unfortunately, with the prices we pay for services, I would expect some sort of inexpensive snacks while a customer waits for the repair work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The service department in this dealership is professional and provides quick quality service. The waiting room is pleasant but could use more seating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jason in the service department was so helpful and got all my car serviced very quickly and that was important to me as I needed to wait The service waiting was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very helpful and did a great job with my truck helpful very satisfied with the work that was done. It took a little longer than I expected but the results were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The Service department has been quick and reasonably priced. Online scheduling worked great, same day availability for 10am service. I will continue to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great experience with Sales agent, Tom F. Was able to purchase the truck without being pressured. Will come back at a later time in the future and purchase a newer vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I've been having my cars serviced at Rock Hill Toyota for years. The service has been exemplary and the service techs are excellent. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for professional advice and guidance for their vehicles regardless of the make and model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Ginny was new but did a great job. Whatever she was unsure of she made every effort to get the right answer quickly. The whole organization was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Ian was great & very informative. I also liked that they cleaned my windshield and looked over my car thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

A very friendly and professional staff. Went for oil change and had several recalls that I wasn’t aware of. The staff was really helpful. I would recommend Rock Hill Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I was checked in on time and the review was fast and courteous. The complete service was done in under one hour. I intend to call on them for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The salesman we worked with was not pushy, very kind. The selection they had of what we were looking for was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service this trip, quick in and out oil change. No additional inspection to vehicle as I requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The service writer was professional,timely,courteous and provided everything step by step as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great Service! Ginny walked me through recommended services and thoroughly explained any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They are customer oriented. Very timely customer service and friendly . Always anticipate customer needs and expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I always have a good experience here! I usually ask for Jason who is great but this time I ended up with Ray…. who was also very professional, friendly, and helpful. He suggested some helpful things but didn’t pressure me to use those services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Appointment was easy to make on line, i arrived at the appointed time, car was taken back and completed within the appointed time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Ian was very nice and professional. The entire visit was went quickly, under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Too soon to give a true rating.. our Salesman was pleasant and we were able to get in a price range for both trade and purchase... Don't like the added things done to increase the MSRP. Cars are expensive enough... The long term involvement with dealer will be the true outcome of a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They fixed my vehicle. It too all day, but they were persistent and got it repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Fox does a good job. He has been for years. We always use Toyota Rock Hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Fox is great!! He does a great job of keeping me informed of the repairs on my vehicle. He will recommend when something is needed that day or can wait to another time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Consistently outstanding service and great staff! They gave been servicing my car for 6 years and it is always an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Quick and efficient. Jason was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend Toyota of Rock Hill for anyone needing vehicle maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Scott Hendrix was an excellent sales manager. He answered our questions, was respectful and courteous, found the car we wanted, and gave us a good deal on our it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This dealership is organized in a way that allows them to service vehicles in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great experience! Jason was extremely knowledgeable and ultimately helped me decisions that worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The Toyota of Rock Hill team was great! They greeted me as soon as I arrived, were prepared, and very friendly. Work was done accurately and price was reasonable. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

My toyotacare experience was great. Reasonably fast and the employees were nice. Also they had given food truck vouchers which was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Thank you Jeb and Ray. Excellent service!! We had tire blow out on 77. Tires were ordered and installed next morning so we could continue our trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great service in a timely manner. Tim was courteous and informative. Job well done. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great experience buying a car here! Boris was a pleasure to work with! I would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Houssein Mouhanna did a excellent job helping me. He went above and beyond. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very nice and engaged people. Sales process took forever as usual! Helped searched for better loan rates than what I walked in with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great service to deal with! Made good inspections to ensure nothing need attention. Being asked for options for extra if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Service Technician (Tim Fox) was very busy and kept me informed. Service was done promptly and other employees were very helpful and friendly. Service was completed quicker than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I appreciate the professional support provided by all of the team members. Friendly staff always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I was early for my appointment by 1 day and Ray was able to squeeze me in and the service he provided was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Keith was great. Recommended all the services I needed to keep my car maintained. Happy with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The service department is great. I quite enjoy the drive up drop off. Tim, my service advisor, was great. I only needed a recall fixed on my airbag and was told they would also do a service check on brakes & pads and when everything was complete I would receive a text or email. They would've received 5 stars if I had received either the text or email. Plus I was not told if the service check was okay or not. My car was left clean, had plastic on the seat & a paper floor mat to protect it from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Service was professional, friendly, and timely. Explains the issues and answered my questions as well as provided recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service and attention. Everybody so friendly will come again. Don’t have any other words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Tim was honest and helpful. Did a diagnostic and was able to see what I needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Rick Hill Toyota has always been a good dealership to buy and service our Toyotas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Your dealership did a nice job repairing my truck. Your service tech (Ion) wes very understanding and prompt in getting the job coordinated and done. Thank you! Phil Stocker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I had a great experience at this dealership. They were honest and had great communication through the repair process. I thought the service writer Ian did a super job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Friendly employees and great service. Very professional and they try very hard to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service at this dealership never had a problem always feels like home when I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Have always worked with me to make sure that my needs were met, very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Felix in sales and Fox in service have been amazingly helpful. I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Fast and great service. I was in and out in an orderly manner and the service writer was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Professional service department. I appreciate Tim Fox’s help. I would recommend Rock Hill Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

David Bowles was very professional and personable. Service completed quickly, thoroughly, and on time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Fox always pleasant, efficient and on time. Work done correctly the first time and always completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Just had an oil change and tire rotation in less than an hour . Great job Toyota of Rock-Hill SC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Tom Funderburk is an awesome salesman and made the process so easy. Everyone there was friendly and polite. I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I’ve been going here for years and always experience great car care and customer service. Tim Evan’s is the best service adviser and I use him every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Tim, my advisor, gave excellent customer service! He explained my needs in detail and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

great customer service, my car was fixed in a timely manner. I was given great service from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Always professional, and quick service time. Keeps you updated with service needs. Excellent. Definitely a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Service tech Fox helped me and was great. I needed new tires, and he got me squared away. Straightforward and nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Excellent dealership, great salesman. We bought a Grand Highlander for my wife. Two weeks later a Tacoma for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Rock Hill Toyota Is a very clean, Profesional and respectful dealership. Your service department goes above and beyond for your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

With a 17 year old 4Runner (still going strong) they’ve been very patient and accommodating. Labor rate at $180.00 per hour means be darn sure not to have them do tasks you can do yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

He did an excellent job with my service! Easy to schedule and on time when ready! Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Solid vehicle service, they got me in the next day to service my 4runner and did good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This is beat place get any services foe you vehicles. Tunda and Rav 4!!!! Toyota 4 life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I have been coming to Toyota of Rock Hill for The last 5 years, I have enjoyed this experience every time I come here. They are always willing to help out and tell me what is needed for my car. And even though I live in chapel Hill I still come faithfully down to Toyota of Rock Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Outstanding Service Staff always looking for ways to give great customer service and make it a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Polite, efficient, friendly, service appointment very convenient. Service was done on time and quickly with minimal waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

I really recommend them! Their service is excellent and the employees are so friendly and eager to help you l

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

professional, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Always does a good job for me. Dependable work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service and prompt help with my needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

They made the car buying experience very quick and easy! We were very pleased with Heather our sales person and would recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Quick professional service on my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Even got a nice wash to send me down the road