Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Toyota of Rock Hill.

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Each time I received excellent customer service. The staff were very accommodating and helpful in getting our insurance information since we did not have information with us. Mr. T and the business department were very knowledgeable about the Highlander we purchased and made the process of buying this SUV very enjoyable experience.

Customer: ROBIN CHANNELL
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good place to buy. Straight forward people

Customer: Edward O. Oblitey
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

I don't like going to dealerships to buy a car, but Tom Funderburk made the experience a pleasant one. He beat the competitors price, but did not pressure me to buy. I went home and thought about it and called the next day to agree to the deal. He also got me a great deal on a badge black out kit that beat an online price I had found. Everyone was friendly that I came in contact at the dealership. Thanks Tom for making the buying process an enjoyable one.

Customer: 4runner4life
Date: 2016-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Rock Hill, I was blessed with a beautiful new 2017 Toyota, thanks to the staff. I got the deal of a life time!!! The staff was very professional, friendly, and extremely patient. Please consider Toyota of Rock Hill for your next car shopping experience. Gloria Roseboro

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good guys

I purchased a car pre-owned from town north. My salesman, Kyle, could not not have been more friendly and helpful. No pressure and I got a good deal on a low mileage SUV (well below KBB stated). the finance guy, Jason, was also very friendly and accomodating without pressuring me. Overall it was a good experience and I shall look to them first in the future.

Customer: turanthor
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of Toyota Camry Hybrid

My wife and I had an awesome experience at Toyota of Rock Hill. Felix was our salesperson. He was extremely helpful in finding us a vehicle that meets our needs and our budget. He showed us several vehicles with the options and features we were looking for. Felix provided a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and answered all our questions in a very clear and professional manner. Felix and Zeke worked out a plan for us to be able to purchase the vehicle we selected and was able to get financing for us that fit our budget and provide the protection we needed for the vehicle. I would highly recommend Toyota of Rock Hill for anyone looking for a new Toyota or a high quality used car. My wife and I had a wonderful experience.

Customer: Ken Wright
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

easy to work with

Jim and Tom made our trade a smooth and pleasant experience. they went above and beyond what most buyers would expect! I expect to have a long and pleasant relationship here. thanks for all your help, Raymond and Teresa Lawson .

Customer: butchlawson
Date: 2016-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Felix is awesome. He listened to what I was looking for and the price and monthly payment I needed. I would recommend him to everyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Felix Collins was very easy to work with. Easy painless process from start to finish.

Customer: Jeffrey Plyler
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota of Rock Hill, but especially my sales person, Willie Stevens! Definitely recommend!!

Customer: Kathy
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleasant experience. Tom Funderburk was great -- very informative, no pressure, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. No pressure from management either. I found the dealership through Consumer Reports TrueCar service. I feel like I got a good deal and I love my new Prius. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rock Hill. Ask for Tom!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal!

The manager Cory is quick, straight focusing on deal, no game, no hassle. He give us the best final offers than any other dealers in town. Highly recommended to all!

Customer: pa55word
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota of Rock hill ! A#

Courteous! Professional! Knowledgeable! Our salesman Frank was all of the above! Thank you Frank for helping us decide on our new vehicle. And Thank you to the finance manager Zeke who made the closing of the deal smooth and pleasurable! This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase at rock hill Toyota, and we will be definitely coming back for our 3rd. Thank you!

Customer: Roy
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very great service! Went in with a budget in mind and they made sure I stayed within my budget. I highly recommend Maurice Laws; he gave me a very great deal and I left the dealership extremely sastisfied!

Customer: Duong Phan
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just drove away with a new 2017 Toyota Corolla iM. I couldn't be happier. My salesman Tom, was informative but most of all very patient with me. He worked with my budget and offered me the exact amount I wanted for my trade. He also was willing to do all the paperwork via texts, so that was all done when I go there to test drive. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, but most of all, I would recommend everyone I know to work with Tom. HE was the one that made this process feel comfortable and stress feee.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Rock Hill has always been my favorite place to purchase my vehicles. Kelsey Cash is the best sales man around. Honest and straight forward.

Customer: Crystal Nichols
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Highlander

Tom Funderburk and his manager extremely helpful and professional . I had a very good experience in your facility . I would recommend your Toyota dealership to others.

Customer: Hassan Hashemloo
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota of Rock Hill. I have purchased two vehicles from them over the past few months. I got a fair price and great service.

Customer: William Hampton
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Always thorough, excellent evaluation of issues raised & identification of repair need that was fixed. A burned out tail light was discovered and taken care of for me. Trustworthy, reliable service!

Customer: Mimi123
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it too simple and are too nice!

Very laid back and kind, smiling staff. Hardy and Jason were not just kind, they took time to go over everything from the car features to all paperwork placed in front of us. It was a simple quick process and that's not something I've ever experienced when buying a car. It freaks you out when you're treated right. We'd like to thank them for treating us right, he and giving us all the information that we requested and even didn't request.

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Traveling down I-77, all the indicator lights on our Toyota started flashing and power to the engine intermittently cut out. We limped along in the breakdown lane to the nearest Toyota dealership and walked in to the Service area where we were greeted by Mr Fox. One alternator and one battery later, our car is as good as new. Fox went above and beyond the call of duty, staying after hours to get us checked out and on our way.

Customer: Nora Reavis
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World's best Salesman, Todd McIntire

I recently purchased a Tundra. I haven't bought a car in 11 years!! Todd McIntire made the whole experience so easy and FUN. As long as I can have him as my salesman, I don't think I'll wait 11 years again! He was knowledgeable and easy to work with it.

Customer: lexigirl
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could not have asked for a better salesperson. Todd McIntyre was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant. I would definitely patronize Toyota of Rock Hill again based on his impression alone. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price on nee car

The dealership had best prices in the town at the time i went. Happy with my purchase. Joseph was easy to work with and answered alm my questions. Would recommend them for new car sales

Customer: Nissanpathfinder
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Long Hoang was very informed on the sale and the history of the all details pertaining to the vehicle .i would recommend Town North to my friends

Customer: VERY PLEASED
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase Nissan Murano

Jordan was a remarkable person to deal with!! I will refer everyone I know to him for their vehicle purchasing needs! He deserves a significant raise!

Customer: JulieO
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy Customer!

I had a great car buying experience at Town North Nissan! Jordan Dupree helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted!

Customer: Renee
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a new vehicle and overall had a great experience. Tom Funderburk was our salesman. We will go back.

Customer: Darren Wood
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

For years our family has bought Nissan vehicles and had them serviced at the Town North Nissan. We've been completely satisfied with the professional and knowledgable service they provide with every visit. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Town North Nissan.

Customer: DMA344
Date: 2017-00-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Civic

Dealership was professional and friendly. They found the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership

Customer: Civic2017
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have never bought a car or truck at the first location I looked until today. Toyota of Rock Hill have the best people to deal with when searching. Knowledgeable, friendly and honest are only a few words to describe the team I dealt with. My salespersons never pushed or passed me off, but they did work to help get me the deal I wanted. They have my business from now on.

Customer: James Friday
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience i have ever had buying car. Big thanks to kelsey cash and matt macintye.

Customer: Tommy Miller
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have had the new Rav4 for only a couple of days but wanted to relay my experience and give some accolades to Rock Hill Toyota, and in particular Sales/Advisor Jerry Cole and Financial Manager Andre Andrews. On the sales side, Jerry Cole was exceptional to deal with. His background in retail and management relationships shows in his interactions and demeanor. He is patient and informative face-to-face and responsive to email and text messages afterwards. Once we struck a deal (at a late hour on a Wednesday), Jerry, along with Andre, stayed later than their operating hours to secure the vehicle and prepare the paperwork. On the paperwork side, Andre was friendly, personable and professional. I was in and out as quickly as possible while still being thorough. A side note to all of this - we did have a challenge to overcome post-purchase. The details of it are superfluous - because results matter. Jerry and TRH's management stepped up and did the right thing and honored everything we had talked about. Even with such a huge purchase - handling a small matter properly can mean everything. So thank you to the team for a very positive experience front-to-back.

Customer: Brett Shippy
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Oil Change!

Toyota of Rock Hill provided a detailed experience on just an oil change, keeping details on previous repair recommendations and caution repairs to look out for; this is reassuring as you continue vehicle use throughout the work week! And Rhonda Jackson is great Service Consultant! Keep up the Great Work! S. Maurice McCormick

Customer: Hagendoc@34
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience here. My car had 3 recalls and I called to see what all I can get done. They could do two recalls and not the third one since the part wasn't in stock. I was able to make my appointment in three days. I dropped my car off and they took me to work. When my car was ready, they picked me up from work so I can get my car.

When I first pulled in, I saw a guy working there walking around the lot. He was kind of far away from me but I saw him wave at me. I thought it was a nice gesture. I didn't have to wait long at all to check my car in. Everyone was so friendly. They never once made me feel dumb or try to pressure me into doing stuff to my car.

I will definitely come back!

Customer: Lori L.
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Sales experience at Town North Nissan

From the moment I walked into Town North dealership, I was greeted warmly by Kevin Ranft. I could tell right away this had the possibility of being a very good car buying experience. Kevin proved me right and I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin showed me the car I was looking for, the test drive was fun and relaxed and he guided me through each step from appraisal of my used car, to a tour of the dealership, financing, what I needed in the purchase, a through explanation of the truck and help after the sale. I picked the right dealership in Town North Nissan and the best sales experience with Kevin Ranft.

Customer: Jon S.
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman (Frank) he is very good service and we happy we get the good deal. We will recommend to anyone.

Customer: wen pi
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased new truck

Felix Collins our salesman was an amazing surprise. He was truly customer oriented. This deal went smooth and did not take all day! I highly recommend him.

Customer: Eddie Strait
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Customer: Htown91
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer and car service! Got my oil changed and tires rotated and noticed when I got home that my hub cap was missing. I called back thinking that maybe when my tires were rotated it wasn't put on tightly and came off. No questions were asked and Fox just told me to send him a picture of my other hub caps. Within an hour he said a replacement hub cap would be available to pick up tomorrow. Can't ask for better than that! Plus a free car wash doesn't hurt either!!

Customer: Teresa P.
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer: Elena Koval
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what I wanted

I went in there with what I wanted in my mind and how much I wanted to pay. Amanda only had to pull out one car.

Customer: Robyn Douglas
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I bought a used car and Kyle sales man and Jason fianance did a great job they made buying a car quick and easy as it should be this days., I gave them 5 stars.

Customer: Lg
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant service

Tim Fox was my service advisor for my 30,000 mile service. Tim was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything to me, without giving me the feeling that I've had before at other dealerships where they try to oversell. My next service will be scheduled with Tim.

Customer: Cowboymel
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Experience with Jeremy Melton

From the first phone call to the dealership, Jeremy Melton was excited that I called. That is in itself is refreshing compared to all the other Toyota dealerships I called. Jeremy also allowed me to complete just about everything over the phone through text and emails, working with my schedule. He got me the best deal by far. He took the time to deliver my New Rav4 to my mother-in-law, taking his time to make sure she truly understood each feature from the Bluetooth to the navigation and the challenge of voice control, for her, its really easy. I drove past 5 other Toyota dealerships to meet with Jeremy and it was really worth the trip. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota, do yourself a favor and give him a call.

Customer: Arqueous22
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X