Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Toyota of Rock Hill.

Felix is awesome. He listened to what I was looking for and the price and monthly payment I needed. I would recommend him to everyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good place to buy. Straight forward people

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price on nee car

The dealership had best prices in the town at the time i went. Happy with my purchase. Joseph was easy to work with and answered alm my questions. Would recommend them for new car sales

Customer: Nissanpathfinder
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

It is a good experience going to Town Noth Nissan. Eric Spurling is a great manager. Luis Ruiz always has my best interest in mind and takes good care of me. Steven DeGraw was very efficient and kept me in the loop through the entire service.

Customer: Sherry B
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

For years our family has bought Nissan vehicles and had them serviced at the Town North Nissan. We've been completely satisfied with the professional and knowledgable service they provide with every visit. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Town North Nissan.

Customer: DMA344
Date: 2017-00-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have had the new Rav4 for only a couple of days but wanted to relay my experience and give some accolades to Rock Hill Toyota, and in particular Sales/Advisor Jerry Cole and Financial Manager Andre Andrews. On the sales side, Jerry Cole was exceptional to deal with. His background in retail and management relationships shows in his interactions and demeanor. He is patient and informative face-to-face and responsive to email and text messages afterwards. Once we struck a deal (at a late hour on a Wednesday), Jerry, along with Andre, stayed later than their operating hours to secure the vehicle and prepare the paperwork. On the paperwork side, Andre was friendly, personable and professional. I was in and out as quickly as possible while still being thorough. A side note to all of this - we did have a challenge to overcome post-purchase. The details of it are superfluous - because results matter. Jerry and TRH's management stepped up and did the right thing and honored everything we had talked about. Even with such a huge purchase - handling a small matter properly can mean everything. So thank you to the team for a very positive experience front-to-back.

Customer: Brett Shippy
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truck oil change

Took truck in for oil change techs found oil leak rear axel was under warranty so they took care of it.I felt that they value my time spent at their dealership.Have two other vechiles from them.

Customer: Vatoloco
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great enjoyed the experience. Greatttttt

Great experience good people. Everyone was friendly paid close attention to me especially when I first came in my service provider was already taking down my info he was quick friendly and willing to help with any needs I had.

Customer: Harris@
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony Davenport was outstanding.

Went to buy a new car and met a salesman named Anthony Davenport, he showed me multiple vehicles on the new lot. He new everything about every car and was very helpful. We actually found me a car that was on the used lot. Anthony didn't make any commission for all his leg work but still made sure I was taken care of and followed up with me after I purchased from another salesman. People like him is what makes a great company.

Customer: Codylingo34
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota of Rock Hill. I have purchased two vehicles from them over the past few months. I got a fair price and great service.

Customer: William Hampton
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Oil Change!

Toyota of Rock Hill provided a detailed experience on just an oil change, keeping details on previous repair recommendations and caution repairs to look out for; this is reassuring as you continue vehicle use throughout the work week! And Rhonda Jackson is great Service Consultant! Keep up the Great Work! S. Maurice McCormick

Customer: Hagendoc@34
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesus loves me

They did great and they shuttles us to a store while we waited!! Great!! David did a great job!!

Customer: Katherine horton
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Highlander

Tom Funderburk and his manager extremely helpful and professional . I had a very good experience in your facility . I would recommend your Toyota dealership to others.

Customer: Hassan Hashemloo
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Incredibly Professional Dealership

By far the most enjoyable car buying experience l've ever had. Frank, Andre, & Taj were a fabulous team that made the entire process flow effortlessly. Definitely would buy from this dealership again!! Love the new Rav 4 SLE!!! Ranks 10 stars out of 5!!! This dealership rocks!!!

Customer: Chris M
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timely and efficient with servicing my Tundra!

Service was timely and courteous! I always appreciate the quality attitudes of the staff!!!!

Customer: D Bowie
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

easy to work with

Jim and Tom made our trade a smooth and pleasant experience. they went above and beyond what most buyers would expect! I expect to have a long and pleasant relationship here. thanks for all your help, Raymond and Teresa Lawson .

Customer: butchlawson
Date: 2016-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service, service done in a timely manner. Nice waiting area, staff friendly.

Customer: Valerie Badanich
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleasant experience. Tom Funderburk was great -- very informative, no pressure, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. No pressure from management either. I found the dealership through Consumer Reports TrueCar service. I feel like I got a good deal and I love my new Prius. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Rock Hill. Ask for Tom!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota of Rock hill always take care of my car, they always provide excellent service and give me great feedback about my car. Danny is great I wish there were more people like him. Danny makes sure I gets all the updates about my car. Thank you guys for keeping in the know and making the service fast and accurate.

Customer: Terdra Shivers
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service. I really like the service and it was easy to a buy new. Also the finance service did excellent job explain things. Good job.

Customer: Htown91
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service with Excellence

We purchased our Avalon and all regular maintenance since have been provided by Toyota of Rock Hill. Folks are always the most customer service focused, knowledgeable and pleasant, especially David, Rhonda & Danny. We recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to everyone.

Customer: Mr & Mrs Gregory
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle service

Thorough review and resolution of issues. . .even those I didn't recognize as needing attention. . .fast and courteous service. . .kept me informed of progress of repair!

Customer: S FRANCE
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was great. They took very good care of my needs. Thank you.

Customer: frederick feaster
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Each time I received excellent customer service. The staff were very accommodating and helpful in getting our insurance information since we did not have information with us. Mr. T and the business department were very knowledgeable about the Highlander we purchased and made the process of buying this SUV very enjoyable experience.

Customer: ROBIN CHANNELL
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My New Nissan Altima

I had been researching whether to get a new or used car and talking to people for over a month. When I first talked to Tad at Town North Nissan, he was willing to listen and work through my challenges. When I arrived at the dealership a couple of days later for my appt, Tad had had to leave but Konstantin was very nice and worked through all my challenges with his Finance Mgr and I was approved for my new Nissan Altima. They really went to bat for me and got it done! I definitely Recommend Town North Nissan!

Customer: Happy Customer
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman, Tom Funderburk, and the team at Toyota of Rock Hill were wonderful to work with when we were looking for our son a new car. The car, the price and the after sale follow-up were all handled in a very professional manner and in estimation were excellent! I would highly recommend Tom and will continue to give him my business.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, Tom was a great help. Highly recommend this dealership

Customer: Nick Jackson
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

There is a recall on the ACU ( airbag control unit ). The service department corrected the issue and had me on my way. I think the most important thing is that they listen to their customers. While I was waiting for my car ... another customer went to get some popcorn out of the machine that they have ( free of charge) to whoever wants some. I witnessed this man sneezing right into the machine. Needless to say ... it grossed me out. After notifying the manager he had the machine removed and sent for cleaning. I was grateful for that. 😊

Customer: Debster
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service experience at Toyota of Rock Hill was outstanding as always. My service Rep. Rhonda Jackson is always on point. She will do anything in her power to fulfill whatever request I might make. I have never had a problem with any work that the service technicians have performed over the many years I have been taking my vehicles there. Hat's off to miss Rhonda and the service technicians at Rock Hill Toyota!

Customer: Mark Ghent
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota of Rock hill ! A#

Courteous! Professional! Knowledgeable! Our salesman Frank was all of the above! Thank you Frank for helping us decide on our new vehicle. And Thank you to the finance manager Zeke who made the closing of the deal smooth and pleasurable! This is our 2nd new vehicle purchase at rock hill Toyota, and we will be definitely coming back for our 3rd. Thank you!

Customer: Roy
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Free shuttle service was great and on time while I got my oil changed here for my 10000 mile service! Easy quick positive experience. Everyone was willing to help and making sure I was fine!

Customer: Helen Nagooyen
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

The guys at Toyota of Rock Hill are awesome! Today I had the pleasure with Alfonzo Ashley. He and the other staff were very polite and professional!

Customer: D. Harvin
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Kevin was such a pleasure to work with. His customer service was fantastic and he went above and beyond to make the deal happen. THANK YOU!!!

Customer: AMHardilek
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very great service! Went in with a budget in mind and they made sure I stayed within my budget. I highly recommend Maurice Laws; he gave me a very great deal and I left the dealership extremely sastisfied!

Customer: Duong Phan
Date: 2016-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Great customer service. Nice people Good experience Thank u again I really don't like surveys We hope to enjoy our Have a great one

Customer: Suelai197-
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best car buying experience at the Rock Hill dealership. The sales person Frank was just fantastic, he actually listened what we needed and wanted. We got a great deal (if we don't, at least we feel we have), an awesome sales man and it was actually fun to deal with Frank. I will buy there again if I am in need of a new car again.

Customer: Noel Karrasch
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took Care of Me....and I left with both arms and both legs!!

Jose greeted me and my beat-up 2008 Armada. Explained problem (corroded positive battery cable terminal and assembly). Took about 3 hours, which was only negative. My bill? $87!!! No one gets out of a dealership service dept for $87. Hallalulah! Strolling around lot killing time, and met new car sales manager. gentlemanly and engaging--not at all pushy! A good group of peeps all over this dealership., I'm not a hot rod kind of guy, but they had a 2018 Z-?? On the floor. Midlife crisis ain't caught up to me-----yet-----but is was a fine lookin' car. I'll stick to big trucks for now. Very positive experience Jimmy Floyd Austin, TX

Customer: Jimmy1960
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always I got the over the top professional service from my service advisor Danny McCormick. My repairs were done in a more than timely manner and came in under cost expectations. It is a pleasure to do business with Toyota of Rock Hill and I will continue to go back there.

Customer: Lance Diefenderfer
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience i have ever had buying car. Big thanks to kelsey cash and matt macintye.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just drove away with a new 2017 Toyota Corolla iM. I couldn't be happier. My salesman Tom, was informative but most of all very patient with me. He worked with my budget and offered me the exact amount I wanted for my trade. He also was willing to do all the paperwork via texts, so that was all done when I go there to test drive. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, but most of all, I would recommend everyone I know to work with Tom. HE was the one that made this process feel comfortable and stress feee.

Customer: Robin Scholz
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Always thorough, excellent evaluation of issues raised & identification of repair need that was fixed. A burned out tail light was discovered and taken care of for me. Trustworthy, reliable service!

Customer: Mimi123
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could not have asked for a better salesperson. Todd McIntyre was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant. I would definitely patronize Toyota of Rock Hill again based on his impression alone. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Camry last week my salesman Tom was the best I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he worked it out. At first the price was high in my opinion but they lowered the price and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely use this place again. Also the finance manager Talmadge was excellent with giving me some excellent financial advice

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for oil chg, walked out w/ awesome new car!

Great! Tad is exceptional! He answered all my questions, and his follow up was really really really good. And I appreciated him calling to check on things or reminding me of something

Customer: Vlygirl
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied customer

Excellent service and great work! Friendly and courteous employees!

Customer: Roy
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a new vehicle and overall had a great experience. Tom Funderburk was our salesman. We will go back.

Customer: Darren Wood
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Purchased a 2017 Rav4. Maurice worked hard to get us the best deal on the Rav4 and the most out of our trade-in. Highly recommend seeing Maurice when buying your next vehicle.

Customer: Mark Fahner
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Felix Collins was very easy to work with. Easy painless process from start to finish.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant service

Tim Fox was my service advisor for my 30,000 mile service. Tim was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything to me, without giving me the feeling that I've had before at other dealerships where they try to oversell. My next service will be scheduled with Tim.

Customer: Cowboymel
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Long Hoang was very informed on the sale and the history of the all details pertaining to the vehicle .i would recommend Town North to my friends

Customer: VERY PLEASED
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were travelling back to Canada from our trip to Florida. Our RAV4 was overdue for an oil change, and our hotel was across the street. Fortunately, your service department was open on Saturday and were able to look after my servicing needs while I was having breakfast. The car was completed and washed, ready to go by the time we were ready to check out of the hotel. The prompt service with no appointment was very much appreciated. Alonzo, our service advisor, was very helpful and professional. Even the sales manager came over to chat. Good job everyone.

Customer: Roy Bennett
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch!

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it too simple and are too nice!

Very laid back and kind, smiling staff. Hardy and Jason were not just kind, they took time to go over everything from the car features to all paperwork placed in front of us. It was a simple quick process and that's not something I've ever experienced when buying a car. It freaks you out when you're treated right. We'd like to thank them for treating us right, he and giving us all the information that we requested and even didn't request.

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase of Toyota Camry Hybrid

My wife and I had an awesome experience at Toyota of Rock Hill. Felix was our salesperson. He was extremely helpful in finding us a vehicle that meets our needs and our budget. He showed us several vehicles with the options and features we were looking for. Felix provided a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and answered all our questions in a very clear and professional manner. Felix and Zeke worked out a plan for us to be able to purchase the vehicle we selected and was able to get financing for us that fit our budget and provide the protection we needed for the vehicle. I would highly recommend Toyota of Rock Hill for anyone looking for a new Toyota or a high quality used car. My wife and I had a wonderful experience.

Customer: Ken Wright
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have never bought a car or truck at the first location I looked until today. Toyota of Rock Hill have the best people to deal with when searching. Knowledgeable, friendly and honest are only a few words to describe the team I dealt with. My salespersons never pushed or passed me off, but they did work to help get me the deal I wanted. They have my business from now on.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always loved my Toyota and thought it was a great purchase. However, I am extremely satisfied with Michael and Toyota off Rock Hill. We were on our way to work when we can upon a wreck. A little red truck looked like it tried to go under a semi. There was car parts everywhere. Unfortunately we hit a piece and blew our front tire. We have a front wheel drive Rav 4. We put on our spare. Toyota off Rock Hill worked with us so that we could drop our tire off after work. Even though we only made it there 5 or so minutes before they closed. Michael didn't rush us. I felt like he truly cared about us and our situation. We were expecting to purchase a new tire even though I purchase a warranty. When he called at lunch the next day he told me he was able to get me a free tire. How awesome is that. We got to Rock Hill Toyota after 5:30 because off our jobs. Michael was happy to see us and got our tire put on our car for us. Talk about going above and beyond. We barely got to drink our free and tasty coffee before we were told us we were good to go. The service person was great. A salesperson was walking and told me which coffee was the best (they have quite a selection). I even got popcorn. When I need service again Michael and Rock Hill Toyota will be getting a call. Thank you all. I will be referring you.

Customer: Lori Becker
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer: Elena Koval
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Supremely Satisfied

Our salesman was Tom Funderburk and we were extremely satisfied with his salesmanship and the dealership's sales philosophy. The 'no pressure' and full explanation of all aspects made us feel very comfortable and as if they were interested in our desires. Best car buying experience we have had to date.

Customer: Snuffy
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Edwin was terrific in helping me find a new snazzy ride! The sales process was easy and very quick, and I would highly recommend checking out what they have to offer at Town North, you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Sallad34
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Martinez is who helped me buying our new car! I wish all car sales men was like him. He showed me everything there is to know about the vehicle. He was very calm and patient with the millions of questions that i asked him. Overall he had a great personality. I drove 3 hours away to buy my vehicle and he helped me with my numbers and where i needed to be. Thank you for your military support! My husband would have liked you alot and is thankful for how everyone @ rockhill treated my grand father & I. You were awesome! Keep doing what you are doing.

Customer: Gina Shepherd
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman (Frank) he is very good service and we happy we get the good deal. We will recommend to anyone.

Customer: wen pi
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Sales experience at Town North Nissan

From the moment I walked into Town North dealership, I was greeted warmly by Kevin Ranft. I could tell right away this had the possibility of being a very good car buying experience. Kevin proved me right and I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin showed me the car I was looking for, the test drive was fun and relaxed and he guided me through each step from appraisal of my used car, to a tour of the dealership, financing, what I needed in the purchase, a through explanation of the truck and help after the sale. I picked the right dealership in Town North Nissan and the best sales experience with Kevin Ranft.

Customer: Jon S.
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased new truck

Felix Collins our salesman was an amazing surprise. He was truly customer oriented. This deal went smooth and did not take all day! I highly recommend him.

Customer: Eddie Strait
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal!

The manager Cory is quick, straight focusing on deal, no game, no hassle. He give us the best final offers than any other dealers in town. Highly recommended to all!

Customer: pa55word
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loyal customer

I've been a loyal customer to Town North as long as I've had a Nissan, off/on for the last 10 years. I've bought 2 new and 2 used cars there, and chose to keep my service with them.

Customer: jeanna.watson
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Experience with Jeremy Melton

From the first phone call to the dealership, Jeremy Melton was excited that I called. That is in itself is refreshing compared to all the other Toyota dealerships I called. Jeremy also allowed me to complete just about everything over the phone through text and emails, working with my schedule. He got me the best deal by far. He took the time to deliver my New Rav4 to my mother-in-law, taking his time to make sure she truly understood each feature from the Bluetooth to the navigation and the challenge of voice control, for her, its really easy. I drove past 5 other Toyota dealerships to meet with Jeremy and it was really worth the trip. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota, do yourself a favor and give him a call.

Customer: Arqueous22
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership for buying car or service

This is the best dealership to buy a car or do your service . The staff is very friendly and on top of things and they will help you in every way possible . I bought my vehicle from them and they got me where I needed to be payment wise and they send me coupons all the time that save me money on my services . I really appreciate them being the great dealership they are and being there when I need them . Thanks so much toyota of rockhill !¿

Customer: Donna Melton
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer and car service! Got my oil changed and tires rotated and noticed when I got home that my hub cap was missing. I called back thinking that maybe when my tires were rotated it wasn't put on tightly and came off. No questions were asked and Fox just told me to send him a picture of my other hub caps. Within an hour he said a replacement hub cap would be available to pick up tomorrow. Can't ask for better than that! Plus a free car wash doesn't hurt either!!

Customer: Teresa P.
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda Civic

Dealership was professional and friendly. They found the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was easy and efficient. I would recommend this dealership

Customer: Civic2017
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what I wanted

I went in there with what I wanted in my mind and how much I wanted to pay. Amanda only had to pull out one car.

Customer: Robyn Douglas
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Toyota of Rock Hill, but especially my sales person, Willie Stevens! Definitely recommend!!

Customer: Kathy
Date: 2016-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellence

Definitely great work and servive. Tim Fox Always takes great care of us. Love to be part of the toyota family. I would recommend this place for sure.

Customer: shina caldwell
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World's best Salesman, Todd McIntire

I recently purchased a Tundra. I haven't bought a car in 11 years!! Todd McIntire made the whole experience so easy and FUN. As long as I can have him as my salesman, I don't think I'll wait 11 years again! He was knowledgeable and easy to work with it.

Customer: lexigirl
Date: 2017-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Traveling down I-77, all the indicator lights on our Toyota started flashing and power to the engine intermittently cut out. We limped along in the breakdown lane to the nearest Toyota dealership and walked in to the Service area where we were greeted by Mr Fox. One alternator and one battery later, our car is as good as new. Fox went above and beyond the call of duty, staying after hours to get us checked out and on our way.

Customer: Nora Reavis
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change / Service Center

I take my car to get an oil change and nowhere else. The service is exceptional. Each teachnician seems to enjoy their job and they are always very curteous and seem like they care about your experience. The manager Luis has always helped me and I couldnt ask for better service, great guy. Yesterday I got my oil changed and Luis wasnt avaialable so i was greeted and taken care of by Steven D. This guy was super nice, attentive and also made me feel very happy to do business with Town North. Very professional. These guys are pros, great job!!!! I will be back!

Customer: ATX370
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

Jacob provided top notch service and wasn't a pushy salesmen. They treated me like a human being and was super accommodating! Lee and OC was informative without being aggressive. They all exceeded my expectations!!

Customer: Oxprs1
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I bought a used car and Kyle sales man and Jason fianance did a great job they made buying a car quick and easy as it should be this days., I gave them 5 stars.

Customer: Lg
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X